ZTH Miri Members

beysa jak ya.....semua org busy...huhuhuhuhu

another TT session? purely Mirian ZTH la this time.....what say you? :driver:

hehe sik payah offiicial gilak. normal enuff lah.gi lepak2 minum2 hehee
but bulan puasa tok ney boleh.hehee

im proposing next Tuesday night. 8pm onwards. ok?

Location yet to be confirmed. Maybe Saberkas, becoz there is a wide parking space for our cars.

but now since its puasa month,that area is full of stalls etc....
how many of us can make it?? i will be around....

any suggestions from other members?

updates on my stuffs for sale;

i have some parts for sale

AE101 Brown Dashboard - 250
5AFE Engine with Auto Gearbox - 1200
4AGE Twincam Rear Wheel Engine with Gearbox, wiring and ECU - 3800
FET 206 Turbo Timer - 70
Honda H22A Dashboard - 200
Toyota Trueno AE101 Bumper - 150
Toyota Levin AE111 Headlight, fender, bumper - 500
VR4 Intercooler - 400
Honda Prelude with H22A Manual - RM9000

miriguy,if u can wait till nxt year,when i already start working, i might be interested in the 4AG rear wheel drive engine.. wana put it in my KE30 toyota....
but its still long to go.. will keep you informed here...

thats why.... funny la miri thread... sometimes active,and then quiet down...
then active and alive, and then quiet..... hrmmmmm..

anynody knows if Lutong is still happening??? have not been there for quite sometime...

to those who puasa, selamat berpuasa....

so far, after mid year drag race, during merdeka month/season, no drag race.

due to political unstable effect?

wow,whats happening in WM,also effect the drag scene here in Miri???
darn...last time heard there will 2 races this year...1 in May, and another in Oct... dunno if its still gona happen...

what abt lutong during the weekends??? have u been there lately??? live quite far from lutong,so cant really drive up just to go jalanX2...

yup, same thing.
heard will be 2 drag race this year, but no news on 2nd one.
only seen people playing RC there, that's the most active group there.

Don't bother going there during weekends, so can't give you any update unfortunately.

went to big wheel to do my car alignment over the weekend,did ask ah pui?? i thik thats his name..hehehe.. he also said there's no news so far..usually get news from him..hehehe...darn,dah la miss the race in May this year.. broke my leg a week before..

hehehe,use to be a weekly activity.goin down to lutong.. but seeing most of the cars there using a snail inside..feel so slow and small..:bawling::bawling:

hahaha,but how will i know that will be you??? hehehee...
wonder where is everybody??? all those long time members

hahaha,but how will i know that will be you??? hehehee...
wonder where is everybody??? all those long time members

i saw ACQ just now. blue wira right? not many ACQ plate in Miri. Im driving AE100 with black bonet.

hahaha,did not honk me just now??? my nick is my number plate..hehehe..
ACQ,yeah, so far only saw 2 wira in miri...bought the car when i was working in KL 3 years ago.. now wana look for sumbody so that i can change my number 2 a miri number.. QMM####..... or wait till QMN.. comes out....