ZTH Miri Members

i saw the DC2 be4 i came to perth leh...tat time the car still in workshop waiting to spray colour la...

He told me he's going to replace the stock wing with a different one. Did he change it?
Pete, define 'normal', hehe. Normal ITR or Normal DC2 (GSR)?

Been to the Mitsubishi showroom just now. The CBU Lancer GT rocks! plus cheaper than CKD 2.0L civics (around rm128k). This lancer on the road with 18" wheels + advan A10, cvt+6 virtual gears via paddle shift, 2L 4B11 mivec 155ps and indicators that tells you when to pump petrol and when to go for servicing! all for rm117K OTR.

Going for the test drive tomorrow ^^.

of coz no la, he only TELLS ppl tat its DC2 GSR. Tats why i'm asking you. I'm pretty sure its a DC2R. Let me find out when i get back there

Big[V];2409962 said:
Been to the Mitsubishi showroom just now. The CBU Lancer GT rocks! plus cheaper than CKD 2.0L civics (around rm128k). This lancer on the road with 18" wheels + advan A10, cvt+6 virtual gears via paddle shift, 2L 4B11 mivec 155ps and indicators that tells you when to pump petrol and when to go for servicing! all for rm117K OTR.

Going for the test drive tomorrow ^^.

eh bro take some pics den post it in here !!! i also wan 1 la....the new lancer look very nice and fierce...but the car like a bit shorter leh...izzit shorter than the previous lancer ?

of coz no la, he only TELLS ppl tat its DC2 GSR. Tats why i'm asking you. I'm pretty sure its a DC2R. Let me find out when i get back there

aiyah arta DC2 is DC2 la....no diff 1 hahaha so all same same brothers

eh bro take some pics den post it in here !!! i also wan 1 la....the new lancer look very nice and fierce...but the car like a bit shorter leh...izzit shorter than the previous lancer ?

aiyah arta DC2 is DC2 la....no diff 1 hahaha so all same same brothers

Juz go to the showroom near Up To You there. Got one unit parked outside for our greasy hands to touch. Actually this pricing will be good as it makes the CKD price for other makes and modals in the 2.0L range look bad as this is one is considered quite affordable for a CBU! hehe I think the 2.0L civic price might go down lolz.

I've read on the net there are mixed reviews, some good some bad but will know after tomorrow's test drive!

civic type r which launched at BRUNEI

this is euro model of type r!! the spec i m not sure just search at internet and share here!!! price B$4xk i think so??? if go 5xk better buy turbo car liao!!!! kekekekekekek

i still like JDM CTR, hehe. Jack jack, DC2 and DC2R got a bit different la, a bit la... not to say none at all...haha

the new lancer at brunei selling High spec B$30900, Low spec B$26,900!!! for the high spec manual gearbox is B$29,900!!!!

will malaysia bring in d manual version 4 d lancer,seems like only d paddle shift is cming in.... still prefer a stick shift... even d civic does not hav a manual version, brunei ,damn lucky ppl..lots of choices.....

SULTAN OF BRUNEI love all the rakyat so give a lot thing to let his rakyat to buy n choice!!! make sure no liquor or beer or lotery!!! kekekekekekekk