Pete, i mean his DC2R, out oledi right? u got the pic? Can send to me? thanks
It been cruising around town most of the time. just normal look, black + white rim.
Pete, i mean his DC2R, out oledi right? u got the pic? Can send to me? thanks
Big[V];2409962 said:Been to the Mitsubishi showroom just now. The CBU Lancer GT rocks! plus cheaper than CKD 2.0L civics (around rm128k). This lancer on the road with 18" wheels + advan A10, cvt+6 virtual gears via paddle shift, 2L 4B11 mivec 155ps and indicators that tells you when to pump petrol and when to go for servicing! all for rm117K OTR.
Going for the test drive tomorrow ^^.
of coz no la, he only TELLS ppl tat its DC2 GSR. Tats why i'm asking you. I'm pretty sure its a DC2R. Let me find out when i get back there
eh bro take some pics den post it in here !!! i also wan 1 la....the new lancer look very nice and fierce...but the car like a bit shorter leh...izzit shorter than the previous lancer ?
aiyah arta DC2 is DC2 la....no diff 1 hahaha so all same same brothers