ZTH Miri Members

hahaha bro...i no more in miri not selling my car...now in perth curtin...tats y i said u wont be seeing my car anymore...

so...wats ur ride ? hahah

owh,ur in perth... nice place,lots of WRX der right?.... whole different car scene compare2 miri...hehehe... jst wen meet sum1 whos in2 cars s well,ur nt here,...wat la...haha... jst sum malaysian crap... wira,bt converted most thngs inside out.... still NA though...wish cud put a turbo in it...

hahaha...ok ok la perth here....i'm planning for a transplant...bolt on turbo not tat safety for stock engine..

so ur wira izzit black colour ?? if i'm not mistake curtin last sem got a few black colour wira appearing around campus with some aggressive mod heheh:regular_smile:

hahaha...ok ok la perth here....i'm planning for a transplant...bolt on turbo not tat safety for stock engine..

so ur wira izzit black colour ?? if i'm not mistake curtin last sem got a few black colour wira appearing around campus with some aggressive mod heheh:regular_smile:

tats y,hv 2 wait till i work...hehehe... play NA only nw... mines blue in color...play simple only,nt tat aggressive like tat civic widebody guy,think u knw who...hehehe...X st Joe oso.. hey, who knws ask u 2 fnd sum parts over der,..hahaha.... open business here... boring la parts in miri...
so u knw QMK9133 oso ka? hehe...waja oso...

Btw,where is dis sing ming wrkshop? izit d one near kiat seng ka? sumwhere near Naba?

tats y,hv 2 wait till i work...hehehe... play NA only nw... mines blue in color...play simple only,nt tat aggressive like tat civic widebody guy,think u knw who...hehehe...X st Joe oso.. hey, who knws ask u 2 fnd sum parts over der,..hahaha.... open business here... boring la parts in miri...
so u knw QMK9133 oso ka? hehe...waja oso...

Btw,where is dis sing ming wrkshop? izit d one near kiat seng ka? sumwhere near Naba?

hmm....blue wira...where u always park ? hahah tat honda is juz playing for looks...style...he's not into performance and speed...so he's at a diff category from us hahaha:_:

we r going for speed...performance hehehe:X-:
well...ya QMK9133 is in same waja grp with me...tats how we noe each other...

ya the workshop is somewhere near naba...but kinda far from kiat seng...

in australia ehh....eh jack, u buy skyline over there la...cheap price ma....then u bring back to miri laa....hehehehe

hahaha no use la buy skyline....here got alot of nice car...even got 350Z latest version the 350 RS...which i juz saw juz now...the max speed u can go is juz 70kmph.....so wats the use buying juz nice car....highway max also 100kmph....like tat also die la...plus police here tend to aim those jap sport cars...

i heard from my fren...when the tokyo drift movie juz out here...the premium nite of the show showing here....oledi got police waiting outsie at the cinema...hahaha ready to catch to ppl who r dreaming to be D.K. and tat nite also alot of sport cars hahaha:X-:

8 least dey gt 2 drive those kinda cars....n get it cheap over der... unlike here, tax expensive like wat..... nw d G wans 2 gt rid of 15 year old cars..... hw 2 play cars? not all of us can afford 2 buy a brand new car n mod it..... Boleh land is rule by sum empty headed humans,or r dey humans? hahahahaha........

Jack will not go for skyline there, he will look into holden or F falcon. hahaaaa

holden and falcon is good, but a tad heavy....but the v8 still sound superb la...go for the supercharged one la...heheheh.....how about car's performance parts there jack, cheap ka? maybe want to ask you kirim some parts from there....possible?

ya...holden here the sound damn nice !!....but like i said...here all cars sounnd fast...but when u see it...even our kancil can over take them...haha

and they mention holden here is a sissy car..coz its for gals to drive...ahaha

part i not sure...but i heard its cheap oh..

jack, bring back a Ford Mustang..hahahaha....pure American/Australian? muscle..hehehe...
hei, try go survey prices over der la...u hear its cheap,bt hw cheap? hopefully nt cap ayam brand...hahaha...

hahaha boss ah....u 2 killing me...i'm walking not driving here..and i juz reach here...the only thing i surveyed so far is tat...they got cheap and BIG boobs !!!!! hahahaha

wait i get to noe more abt perth den i will go see see hehehe