ZTH Miri Members

Who wan any performance parts from me do pm me or call me 0122 67 5155 Ricky Goh ... I import some of performance parts.. including exterior n interior .. exhaust n engine parts .. TQ

Subject: FW: Do u feel the same?

The truth about the profession..............

1. You work very late ...
... Just like prostitutes .

2. They pay you to make the client happy...
... Just like a prostitute.

3. The client pays a lot of money, but your employer keeps almost every
sen...
... Just like a prostitute .

4. You are rewarded for fulfilling the client's dreams...
... Just like a prostitute.

5. Your friendships fall apart and you end up hanging out with people in
the same profession as you...

6. When you have to meet the client you always have to be perfectly
groomed...

7. But when you go back home it seems like you are coming back from
hell...

8. The client always wants to pay less but expects incredible things
from
you...

9. When people ask you about your job, you have difficulties to explain
it...

10. Everyday when you wake up, you say: "I'm not going to spent the rest
of my life doing this."
... Just like a prostitute

The back ground, if not mistaken is pujut 2 coffee shop... my fren oso said tat, haha

A mechanic was removing the cylinder heads from the motor of a car when he spotted the famous heart surgeon in his shop, who was standing off to the side, waiting for the service manager to come to take a look at his car.

The mechanic shouted across the garage, "Hello Doctor!! Please come over here for a minute."

The famous surgeon, a bit surprised, walked over to the mechanic.
The mechanic straightened up, wiped his hands on a rag and asked argumentatively, "So doctor, look at this. I also open hearts, take valves out, grind 'em, put in new parts, and when I finish this will work as a new one. So how come you get the big money, when you and me is doing basically the same work? "

The doctor leaned over and whispered to the mechanic.....

He said: "Try to do it when the engine is running".

might be...
i) the boy owed her money? but couldn't pay up?
ii) the boy made out with her sister? - made out with her mother kaa???
iii) the boy is someone else's husband?

what do you ppl think?

the girl reply my mail liao. her name is fannie. she kick that guy butt is becos the guy pissss.......her too much until she cant take anymore.heheheee.............this is the lates information.

i dun wan this party only...i wan 'Orgy Sex Party' !! europe got !@!! u get to do sex with all those gals in the room ! u can drink...smoke...dance....and even having sex while drinking hahaha

miri got such party also susah one kawan. later kena pai kia ngek money from u. then will really kaulin lor.

drink n have sex at the same time will get cancer in ur 'mang chang', suddenly forgot how to spell in english, hehe.

Wow, coolman really go email her meh?? 0.0 U not worried kenak kick too?? haha

drink n have sex at the same time will get cancer in ur 'mang chang', suddenly forgot how to spell in english, hehe.

Wow, coolman really go email her meh?? 0.0 U

heheheee...............becos she is so hot. why say me huh. i actually help u guys asking nia. kekekeeee...............:_: