ZTH Miri Members

hahaha got kang tao o not i also dun wan la....later at nite always kena kick die loh hahahah

hmmm..i think thats not education..
hahaz..
thats more to sales..its promoting some sort of trapezium look a like cushion o something for easier and energy saving when making love..hahaz

its getting quite now adays..

wow...

i bet tat thing is way cheaper than buying the ikea sex bed...hahaha

hahaha u 'OLD guys' should consider abt it hahaha

coolman u r too CBK lar!! this type of exercise also put here!!! dun teach those kids overhere lar!!!!

aiyaaa..............they r not small anymore. salah salah they will teach u back how to make love style is da best and enjoyful what.
somemore they have the right to learn and watch it. this is the part they must pass thru while growing up.
nowadays those small kids brain so active and clever one lor. u got son liao im sure u will understand what i say.

please dun put those stupid things at zth anymore cause when you put they will remove our thread

Hey guys..at miri where do stickers good ar in terms of price and skill coz i wanna do the nismo stripe to my car..me nt familiar with miri since im from brunei..thanks guys..hey bob..saw u just now..ur car do wat again?

sticker ar ?? sign-deco lo...
next to jomoto..

for the sake of miri thread, dun post those 18SX clip..
lotsa uncle and kid here... u'll see the member missing one by one because of heart attack and stroke.. hahaha...