ZTH Miri Members

well, nice holiday for malaysian here!!!!!!! enjoy ur holiday!!! i m working on the holiday!!! :( anybody coming brunei??????????

haha i'm oso working on holiday o. I accompany u lo. hahah. me at bintulu o...

me is work from monday till sunday!! no holiday one!!! who can challenge me??? maybe is coolmanwrx lar!!!

If not, how to get your STi, M3 & RB26TT? Coolman doesn't hope for good car now. he play house liao.. lolz

he not only play hse lar!!! is is aim for be a good husband n father too right!?!?!?!? hey pete how about u??? during this good holiday did u made some love on the free time????????????? lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_922/page_m.asp

enjoy the news and pls take care all of u here!!! always drive slow n safety dun simply drag n drift!!!!

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_922/page_m.asp

enjoy the news and pls take care all of u here!!! always drive slow n safety dun simply drag n drift!!!!

The car was not driven.

If not, how to get your STi, M3 & RB26TT? Coolman doesn't hope for good car now. he play house liao.. lolz

yalor V-Pilot. since u got car, got house, got wife, why still have to wait born a small v-pilot ?? now u have two days holiday u dont say u got no time to make it. faster born one liao i'll will teach him to built and fabricate a steel structure. :X-: