ZTH Miri Members

yea..........nice drift. do more pratice u will be the 1st one drifter in Miri !!!
we all pround with u. about the tyre problem.....ermmm.........impossible bob will got such problem leh.

hahaha, later bobby wanted by police again.. The only person who dare to do such thing in town.

btw, can someone post me the url? I cant view the vid! X(

icic.. hahaha... sorry..
i tot u'r the person who record it..
haha... u look like bobby's producer la... producer of his drifting vid. :X-:

yeah yeah

really got problem buying tyres man

and fook is really my producer and my good friend

Still got few more of tat video clip rite? Gt 1 is rly rly nice 1 o. Why din post it up?

Bobby,your drift is quite nicely done plus drama from the auntie ha ha.if the tail slide out more i think will be the best drift video of the month ha!

that drift is roughly 80 -100 km/h at 2 gear max rpm i really know how to drift now so addicted to it man and anybody wanna sponser me tyres? rear tyre 265 45 any brand will do

When you drift(wheel losing traction and spinning faster), the speed will be higher to what you are actually traveling. The speedo shows speed on straight line not when you're drifting.

You might want to try 225s or 235s at the rear so u can easily smoke it. 265s harder to break traction. And some 2 way lsd, then ur good to go

Someone crazy show at the road in front Tamu Market thr.
[youtube]RYm3TVShwGc[/youtube]

When you drift(wheel losing traction and spinning faster), the speed will be higher to what you are actually traveling. The speedo shows speed on straight line not when you're drifting.

You might want to try 225s or 235s at the rear so u can easily smoke it. 265s harder to break traction. And some 2 way lsd, then ur good to go

thanks for the advise ...any by the way you are?

good job bobby. it seem u r getting expert in drifting liao. heheeee.............
make my heart itch want to get one AE86 drift with u. no money to but high end 2wd so just get AE86. i know that got 3units FD in miri. ask them join together drift that will be more great. can open one drifter club cafe in miri. kekekeee.......

=O

i found 1 roundabout which is big enough in miri..the city fan roundabout..spacious road n smooth condition..suitable for drifter to play~!!