ZTH Miri Members

wah....how come lately all come up with so much events 1....eric i can use my tricycle to drift ?

Date: 30 Feb 2007
Venue: Esplanade
Time: 9am till Late
EVent: Drift Clinic
My fren a car shop owner..willing to give out 2 Evo 9 and 1 Rx-8 for the cHap goh meh event..Up for Grab!!

Entrance Fee: Free
Qualification: Possess a Driving license

How to win:
Doing the most special styles of Donuts & Making the most SMokes From the
tyres..

DONT MISS OUT THE GREAT OPPURTUNITY TO GRAB URSELF A JDM MACHINE!! JOIN EARLY TO AVOID DISSAPOINTMENT!!

Side Trophy: A Japanese Race Queen ( Aiko Migawari )

BE THERE GUYS!!

Yah everybody will be there no worry. all mirian will support this event de. kekekeee......

this new event is got special show?? i got one suggestion show which is name HUMAN DRAG RACE.
all own car person have to attend the drag, no matter what kind of car u own it.
becos this drag race is using ur leg to run it. kekekeee...........just do ur best!!

Date: 30 Feb 2007
Venue: Esplanade
Time: 9am till Late
EVent: Drift Clinic
My fren a car shop owner..willing to give out 2 Evo 9 and 1 Rx-8 for the cHap goh meh event..Up for Grab!!

Entrance Fee: Free
Qualification: Possess a Driving license

How to win:
Doing the most special styles of Donuts & Making the most SMokes From the
tyres..

DONT MISS OUT THE GREAT OPPURTUNITY TO GRAB URSELF A JDM MACHINE!! JOIN EARLY TO AVOID DISSAPOINTMENT!!

Side Trophy: A Japanese Race Queen ( Aiko Migawari )

BE THERE GUYS!!

eric.. wake up la.. the most is 29 feb la.. and every1 knows bout it.. u put 30 feb who join o ??
and yet today 1st or march liaw.. wakakaka....

i also wan to join but i cant find 30th feb in my calendar. ahha

owhh biasalah that area. Hotspot. hahaha thats y my car stay at home.
Hey ping, next time if u go watch movie, tell me lah.we go 2gether.

@ @
Ping u bored?? but u always go spyshot le..kekeke..will boring meh LOL

bored?? who's the chick with u? hahaa
Beware of jack-jack. open you eyes big, when u spot jack, run away quickly.

bored?? who's the chick with u? hahaa
Beware of jack-jack. open you eyes big, when u spot jack, run away quickly.

chick ?? normal fren onli.. haha. u tot i so steady can handle 2 at 1 time ?? hahaz.... :_:
haha.. so dun simply lepak. i'll bring jack around for spyshot again.. hahahaha.... :retarded:

cannot do much spyshot liaw loh....

curtin opening again...now u guys can only mostly see me in senadin area having affair with some gals....hahaha