Date: 30 Feb 2007
Venue: Esplanade
Time: 9am till Late
EVent: Drift Clinic
My fren a car shop owner..willing to give out 2 Evo 9 and 1 Rx-8 for the cHap goh meh event..Up for Grab!!
Entrance Fee: Free
Qualification: Possess a Driving license
How to win:
Doing the most special styles of Donuts & Making the most SMokes From the
tyres..
DONT MISS OUT THE GREAT OPPURTUNITY TO GRAB URSELF A JDM MACHINE!! JOIN EARLY TO AVOID DISSAPOINTMENT!!
Side Trophy: A Japanese Race Queen ( Aiko Migawari )
BE THERE GUYS!!
Date: 30 Feb 2007
Venue: Esplanade
Time: 9am till Late
EVent: Drift Clinic
My fren a car shop owner..willing to give out 2 Evo 9 and 1 Rx-8 for the cHap goh meh event..Up for Grab!!
Entrance Fee: Free
Qualification: Possess a Driving license
How to win:
Doing the most special styles of Donuts & Making the most SMokes From the
tyres..
DONT MISS OUT THE GREAT OPPURTUNITY TO GRAB URSELF A JDM MACHINE!! JOIN EARLY TO AVOID DISSAPOINTMENT!!
Side Trophy: A Japanese Race Queen ( Aiko Migawari )
BE THERE GUYS!!
Ghost Rider....
@ @
Ping u bored?? but u always go spyshot le..kekeke..will boring meh LOL
bored?? who's the chick with u? hahaa
Beware of jack-jack. open you eyes big, when u spot jack, run away quickly.