ZTH Miri Members

WTF!!!

since when i bring other gal..i only bring this 1 le..wa lao eh..simply say later she read the post i die nge nge!!

he's using 0168727888
haha...

uhm..try to blank out some number..so it wont look so obvious tho..=.=" o pm in privat ma..

for example tuan ping: 0138363833 become 0138XX3833 like tat ka..hahaz..

okok we change the target now...

THE LUCKY PERSON TO BE SPOTTED ON SUNDAY AT ESPLANADE IS BLITZER ~!!

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00701.jpg

ops...4got to black out the car plate....sorry...

the 2nd member of zth miri spotted is our recently popular frens who hav been crusing around in miri looking for hot chicks and hot cars~!.....................MR..............JPJ

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00698.jpg

I din knw both ping n jack-jack now hv a new position in zth miri as paparazzi. Guess we all had to becareful when we park our cars now. LOL

Blitzer's datsun hv sr20 inside is it?

ya ya....we saw him drift at esplanade....

hahaha juz tat chun chun we saw u ppl only la....

Waaa~
Jack-jack..... Show my car plate no. meh?

Muz "hantam" big big 4D liaw
Need $$$ to build drift machine

Hahahaha

hahah actually i spotted u 2 times...1 at esplanade...den 2nd time at tanjung....rite...

I din knw both ping n jack-jack now hv a new position in zth miri as paparazzi. Guess we all had to becareful when we park our cars now. LOL

wahaha.. our part time job..
if we dun hav money to spend den we'll send to JPJ and collect RM150
hahaz....

REPORT!

I never know u ppl all was here...so happening I'm Johnny ME9191Q.

No.24
Nick: LevinTE27
Name: Johnny
Car: AE86 Trueno , TE27 Levin

:)

Robin.... We met b4, rite?