ZTH Miri Members

latest update...
erix7 go clubbing with the same gal this afternoon @ balcony.
some1 spotted him and inform me... wakaka...

yeah, alun 3days heavy drink is really bad for health!!!!!!!!!!!!! y didnt look for me there!!!

hgahha i paiseh bah...,..tat nite got bobby....eric....and blitzer there...

too bad ping dun wan go...

haha... i'm a good boy...
go also cannot concentrate talking... head keep on turning here and there searching for chick.. wakaka..

LOOOOL.. i don wan the chinese new year to end..hahaz..refresh back to the first day!! ahhhhh

ok guys...this is the time and place we spotted eric....

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00630.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00631.jpg

ok....where's another 1 spotted adam....

when thr is eric around...thr's sure to hav adam around too...hahaha

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00624.jpg

hot topic is always Erix7 and Adam and Bobby and jack-jack...

the others... still safe... hahha

Wa..nex time i hav to use other car to bring gf di..so wont be spotted..day day kena spotted mana tahan..pic kena put dao luan..hahaz..

nex time i see jack jack i wont be so generous to giv 1 glass of drink only..i sure pour the glass of whisky without mixer..nett!! let him hin!!at least 10 glass i ll serve him..hahaz..

Next Target Fletcheru Lor!! hahaz..