ZTH Miri Members

GSR-foo said:
i think not tis one eh...
the gal if not wrong i come after u go wor.. haha

aiya... miss something liaw.. should stay longer tat day...
haha... den u better ask adam lo.. :_:

MiLd7 said:
bro ping, that's mean u often hunting at parkson's cosmetic department lo?????? but mostly is auntie (married) liao lar!!!! i know some of them is my friends lar!!!!!

no hunting la.. i know i'm too toung for them... wakaka....
dun say auntie la.. they will be very sad.. hehe...
:shades_smile:

Erix7 said:
na na na....u see...i never wrongly accuse tat tuan ping got lots of kang tau..see see..the colours all shown out di...hmm..dangerous..

hahaha... watever... i got kangtao and share here with ppl... u got kangtao and keep all urself... who is more dangerous ?? haha...

Arta, does the ori mugen twin loop sound like this (at the end of the clip)?

http://video.google.com/url?vidurl=http%3A%2F%2Fvideo.google.com%2Fvideoplay%3Fdocid%3D-8123785607411105065%26q%3Dmugen%2Btwin&docid=-8123785607411105065&ev=v&esrc=gvpl&usg=AL29H22lDwI3xr28AYSAprCkn-HkM3uB_g

or

http://video.google.com/url?vidurl=http%3A%2F%2Fvideo.google.com%2Fvideoplay%3Fdocid%3D5680862292978450909%26q%3Dmugen%2Btwin&docid=5680862292978450909&ev=v&esrc=sr3&usg=AL29H23jZ7ujrm9ZDs7kv0WamTu85D5GKw

twin loop rawks!

Aiseh aiseh..ping..naughty hor u lately..miss church session some more today..hmm..

i whr got kang tao la...i cant hav kang tao...i m not available..

i saw 1 place at pelita the beauty treatment upstair of double star thr....1 mature gal.....damn nice hot and spicy......>.<

jack-jack..im not studying at curtin ..currently study at Riam Ins of Technology lo...

so guys..how was the gathering jus now? i cant go man..my car still not ready yet..haha..

jack-jack said:
i saw 1 place at pelita the beauty treatment upstair of double star thr....1 mature gal.....damn nice hot and spicy......>.quote]

aiyu... where oh??? cant find the place ler!!!! kekekeke tell me which shop then i go for facial cleaning !!!!!!

I thought this is an automotive discussion forum :emoticon_U:

BUT ANYWAY

Famous quote from a movie:"Ladies are like fine wine, they mature with age" :tongwink:

hahahha mild7 sorry dude....i'm keeping it for myself...wahahahahahah ^.^

hey devil....y u never tt with us 1....