ZTH Miri Members

last nite yum cha there saw lotsa hot mama... hahaha....
tomorrow esplanade... wohoo....

yea..yea...seee u guyysss tomorrow if i m goinnnnnn..
haha....ping bring more hot chicks ar...

ping5828 said:
Haha... yeah... saw ur car but i din saw u...
adam with hot leng lui....
i got saw u and wanna hi wif u,but u din looking me here. haha
yea,adam fren damn pretty,speacially tat curly hair one. haha

LOL>>> Tonite whr u guys gonna go..!! Miri city is the new food court is it? around the valencia park thr rite..

GSR-foo said:
i got saw u and wanna hi wif u,but u din looking me here. haha
yea,adam fren damn pretty,speacially tat curly hair one. haha

izzit... should shout at me.. haha... wait till tujoi last nite.. order my drinks 3 times also never come...
girl with curly hair.... haha... i know wad ya looking..

Erix7 said:
LOL>>> Tonite whr u guys gonna go..!! Miri city is the new food court is it? around the valencia park thr rite..

eric.. must go... the service there damn slow..
good also la.. can kap lui...
lotsa hot mama there... also those lonely gal.. went there last nite and this afternoon...

yip_cheng said:
yea..yea...seee u guyysss tomorrow if i m goinnnnnn..
haha....ping bring more hot chicks ar...

haha... go la.. ur house so near... bring chicks ?? aiyo... u bring la.. i dun hav any at this moment...

Foo... give u a hint la... her name is D**orah. U go find in some1 frenster lo.. give u a clue again.. Adam's frenster.. hahah... happy hunting...

ping5828 said:
Foo... give u a hint la... her name is D**orah. U go find in some1 frenster lo.. give u a clue again.. Adam's frenster.. hahah... happy hunting...
huh? really?
wait i go seach later,izit name is daborah ar? hahaha

well, that day i went to miri city food court opening they doing ordering which using PALM for order drink!!! walaoeeeeeeee make me crazy oh!!! kekkekekekekek actually that place is a good place for hunting n gathering but for makan there is a lauzee place compare to jack canteen at piasau!

na na na....u see...i never wrongly accuse tat tuan ping got lots of kang tau..see see..the colours all shown out di...hmm..dangerous..

ping5828 said:
trust me.... i also same table with adam and that thwo gals.. hehe...
go search la.. deborah chow..
i think not tis one eh...
the gal if not wrong i come after u go wor.. haha

ping5828 said:
oops.... mature ladies ah.. go to those departmental store selling cosmetic de lo..
damn sui sui... haha...

bro ping, that's mean u often hunting at parkson's cosmetic department lo?????? but mostly is auntie (married) liao lar!!!! i know some of them is my friends lar!!!!!