ZTH Miri Members

Erix7 said:
Fletcheru..

i think i know u b4 o u r my cousin's fren la..coz u do look familiar..( not trying to court u ) don worry i aint gay..and not starting to flirt wif ya..!!

no worries...

Miri very small...

if not friends friend. or cousin's friend, or cousin's cousin...

one way or another, sure can relate... hahaha

ARTA said:
yea, makes it ideal for the police to pick one by one for juicy summons :D otherwise its perfect.
Eric, not shy or wat, is i oledi got gf, dun and not too interested to look around, hehe. U different mah, got look (control handsome summore can kill more girls >_
20V , i wait so long got out of parking and stuck in congestion so damn long then come see ppl park in i oso a bit hot la ( not alot laa...a bit only.. hahaha)

Don't be too soon to quote you got GF...

later kena poison by tuan ping or Erix7... siap...

haha.. poison by me ?? impossible.. i dun hav any chick like wad erix7 mention...
actually he wana me to say he know more chick than i... but he dun wana say it out directly, so he owes say tuan ping noe lotsa chick...

Erix7... when u wana wake up ??? u as jack yestersday when he wana wake up.. wad bout u ??? lolz...

ya eric...u told me to wake up oledi...how about...when r u waking up....stop smoking oledi....=p

ya ya sepul....i wan listen to the pontianak story...

VtecZz&TurboZz said:
GSR FOO ,

U r right ... so how's life man ?? how's life to mirian ??
ic ic...
still the same lo..
tat day chat wif ur bro,he said he plan to go vietnam work ooh...

uhmm..i m awaken ordi..just smoking is on the way of quitting..wait till my fiance come to miri first..i think next TT u guys will be able to see her di..hahaz..

fletcheru:
Actually arta said he got gf...so that all the gals wont be guessing is this guy still single o not..but..unfortunately..the world is changing..no matter how.. either guy o gal will go grab wat they wan now..very brave and full of courage!

Tuan ping: i m awake..INSAF ordi!!

Jack jack: haihz..dunno wat to say..!!

SEPUL: when la wanna go movie together..go in big group la..haha..

what movie nice ah...night at the museum is nice but oledi watch it when we meet at cineplex that day..

miri got a lot of car enthusiast,but why nowadays macam sikit..where have all the cowboys gone..

Erix7,

Movie night out? then cruising?

True, arta doesn't stand a chance.

Arta handsome, Arta got nice car... sure chicks will fight to for him...

They might even tear him apart and share his car. hahaha

fletcheru said:
Don't be too soon to quote you got GF...

later kena poison by tuan ping or Erix7... siap...

Bro 20V and fletcheru, i hear no evil _ see no evil (-_-) hehe i'm too old to be fooling around, hahaha

Bro big(V) and chehlun maybe still can flirt around because they got liscense to flirt, hehe

Fletcheru bro, first of very all, i'm not handsome (really , i hate wat i look like haha) then my honda is a 10 yrs old honda , not like eric's RX7 (and he got big cock too XP )

Wuah, Eric, when wedding??

hahaha, after movie all our precious cars gone liaw. ppl know we TT at cineplex then fest on our car while we're inside watching movie XD

O really mr rex69 haha.

Last night having teh at Najua and saw a perodua reversing with some loud hissing/droning tone. Isn't that the reversing sound thingy that has been promoted lately somewhere? The sound is kinda annoying imo..

ITS THE DAMN JET SOUND!! DAMMIT! hahaha i just heard it right infront of me again last nite. the proton saga sport is reversing with this uncle so proud sitting inside when his car sound like jet when reversing X_X at pewira

Eric Yap: Was it the MEN's Body Building Posters i saw inside your car during that sunday? Man..where are you heading? lol.

Ricky Goh: I heard from your bro you had been a very naughty boy.

Bobby Wee: What's your hp number ?

ahzhengwee and v pilot TT at airport strip last sunday, we TT at esplanade, haha

Adam: u start to say something ridiculous again!!.. wat the..

Fletcheru, Sepul: I heard they say "pathfinder" is nice!

Arta: Wedding? i guess 2008!! haha..

wednesday if go movie very cheap!! rm 5 only.. movie day ba!!

oh no, eric wedding liaw, i musnt lose to him >_< must fast fast fund to get married :D

Btw, wats a pathfinder?

V-pilot, it was just so ngam we went there ma... not official TT..

Just now had lunch with bro adamkuek and big(V) : )