ZTH Miri Members

Wah,bro...miss out so much for the hottest car n most wanted car ah...hehe..alright bro,need advice since u guys living at miri.. Like This , TT or Cruise night its available for Vtec,Mivec,Turbo.. if MJSOC its available for Japan car suc as Honda,Nissan,Subaru,Mitsubishi n etc. but if i organize a MJSOC club,it will be more outstanding then juz organize a TT or cruise night only.. Its depends on crowd,c how it be..if more japanese car n lots of ppl willing to have MJSOC then i will organize lor , if don have then wont appear lor...or maybe juz a TT or Cruise night ...

Cheers

sorry..was attending fren's bday just now..hopefully next TT can join..
Sat always a happening night..i mean..most ppl celeb this n that on SAT..better on SUn o weekdays night..

robin...u so fast reached home !!! u not supposed to be drunk dead at the bats with rolan ?? hahahha

Another idea , or ORganize a club ZTH MIRI CLUB, so other car can join such as kenari,wira,putra or otherss..is much more better rite?? much more better than MJSOC ??

Advice from MIRIAN ,

Cheersss

yo turbozzzzzzzzzzzzzz. no one is the leader in organizing the TT for the moment. everyone and anyone can take charge and organize the TT. But unfortunately ... i am embarrased to say that i have yet to join a TT yet .. SORRY GUYS >>>>:embaressed_smile: ............

HOW WAS THE TT YESTERDAY ??????????? GOOD???

ZTh mirian ,

For my advice , i think better to have a leader to organize a TT n the TT night or Cruise night cannot be organize every day or once a week ... on a normal gathering can make it once a week, so TT night or Cruise night wont be too normal... TT n Cruise is a special gathering ... so like once a month or any function like christmas , mederka or new year .. this 3 days is the better choice for TT night or Cruise night ... juz my advice..thankss

A mini unofficial TT was done at esplanade just now..cheers for those that came..

20v, jack jack, tuan ping, arta, me 20v's fren and arta's fren..

hehe..

hope to see more TT soon~

without leader is better...so thr wont be any politic issues going around in the miri zth...

ya ya eric saw alot of hot chick :X-:

This Is Very Sensitive Title!!!

VtecZz&TurboZz said:
Ricky goh here,Will have it soon,wait me go back i might organize a club MJSOC(Miri Japanese Sportscar Owners Club)...

1 question n needed ur mirian advice..
*Do u think i need to organize MJSOC or not necessary?
*Do u think we juz Organize a TT or Cruise For All kind of carZ?

Cheers

MIRIAN , some advicezzz[/quote]

1)well, just kacau kacau here a while n left liao!!! MJSOC??? japanese sportscar??? so those local machine is not sportscar how to join??? dude, need to do correction here!!! if really organise MJSOC, it's just for those rich member but not for Zth members!!! cause Zth members is own anykind of carzzzzzzz or bikezzzzzzzzz........

2)um.... actually organise a TT is not so hard, as long select a MEMBER to list out the name or nick and contact number!!! so print out and call or sms lor!!! i m sure they will reply when free or not free to comfirm lar!!!!

this one i m agree!!!

VtecZz&TurboZz said:
Another idea , or ORganize a club ZTH MIRI CLUB, so other car can join such as kenari,wira,putra or otherss..is much more better rite?? much more better than MJSOC ??

Advice from MIRIAN ,

Cheersss

is a good idea..... i m support on this!! beside that, can design a sticker for zth miri club!!! almost like v6club too!!!!

the problem will begin!!!!!

VtecZz&TurboZz said:
ZTh mirian ,

For my advice , i think better to have a leader to organize a TT n the TT night or Cruise night cannot be organize every day or once a week ... on a normal gathering can make it once a week, so TT night or Cruise night wont be too normal... TT n Cruise is a special gathering ... so like once a month or any function like christmas , mederka or new year .. this 3 days is the better choice for TT night or Cruise night ... juz my advice..thankss

anyway, i m only half support on this dude!! cause i had some experience at MMSC (MIRI MOTOR SPORTS CLUB) and i found the problem overthere n here!!! dun talk about motor club, other society or public relation club also facing the same problem lar!!!

example, if there is 2 groups at zth miri club, so if u close to group a just join group a but if u know 2 groups is better lar but i told u be a middleman is not so easy cause u will facing the problem like wat i facing b4!! for me i just stick to my own members but never join cause u will facing the politic as jack2 mention!!!

V-Pilot said:
20v,

i am not sure if the car is still in miri todate. Probably like your said, it had already shifted to kuching. The owner also had an original brand new import EG9 at that time. The car is in red, now in kch too.

the white GTR R33 QKN2x98 is long long time liao... the car still at miri kah??? hv to climb up the gate of the owner hse lar!!!! last time i heard wanna stick the tinted can go his relative's building basement doing the tinted job lar!!! hv u heard b4 that V-pilot???

well, y MR NOS dun want join here?? hv to PM him liao!!! Coolman WRX also not come here yet!!! really 90!!!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=9061

most active member is from here during drag racing!!! enjoy the fxxk posted n some arguement ... kekekekek

wad u all say is true... a leader will cause politic issue.. better organise something that all member can join..
if any1 wanna organise something juz post it up in the forum.. we can discuss and decide to make things better..
i'm sure all member will feel better..

That's all i wana say...
Thanks for those who read..