1) Civic
2) Wira
3) Kancil'ssss
4) Kenari'ssss

Did i left any HOTTEST CAR or MOST CAR?

Cheerssssszzzz

Tuan Ping will be very sad, you miss out Kenari

Erix7 said:
i saw fletcheru just now at hong kong duck restaurant..he seems to cant recognise me..i finally saw him without shade..kekeke..

I though it was you...

You were without your specs and cap...

sorry bro, didn't recognise you...

Too handsome edi...

fletcheru said:
Tuan Ping will be very sad, you miss out Kenari

I'm Ok... :shades_smile: life goes on...
life has many colours... man come in rainbow... man come in rainbow.... wakaka...

T.T list..

3rd Miri ZTH T.T

Venue : Warung Najua

Date : 13/1/2007

Time : 9.30 p.m

Name list :

1) 20Vturbo
2) Shay
3) ping
4) jack-jack (not confirm) 5) bride1987
6) rezgouki (try my best to come)
come on guys... dun be shy... we wont bite..

VtecZz&TurboZz said:
MIRIAN , some advicezzz

If MJSOC it will be limited to sportscars, hence not many members will be available but, it has its goodness whrby all the sportscar owners in miri will be united n maybe it will be easier to organize any events.

If jz normal TT, then thr will be alot of members joining.

How bout u do both, form a club as the core, n hv some TT every fort nite or so, so tat other memebers can join. :_:

Another thing is how bout continental sports car? Or u jz wanna limit it to japanese onli?

ping5828 said:
a member named boiR.. haha....

elevenyong.. i think i saw ur ride last nite at 2020.. QMK 553* rite ??? :_:

YUP TATS MY BABY.......................... but one of my family driving it .. im not in town .

VtecZz&TurboZz said:
Currently HOTTEST CAR in MIRI ,

1)EVO7
2)S15
3)MR2
4)Celica
5)MRS
6)Rx7
7)Rx8

Currently MOST Car in Miri Town

1)Civic
2)Wira

Did i left any HOTTEST CAR or MOST CAR?

Cheerssssszzzz

....and one white R33 ....

okey guys, anyone coming to tt and have trouble, just call or sms me 0168554810-sepul..

after tt, we might do cruising around town...just to make sure that the scene here is still ALIVE! what do you guys think?

Fletcheru.. ahhaa..we were both without specs last night LOL... i m not sure its u either but judging from ur body cutting..shud be u..34, 24,35 =D

Slurrrrrrrrrrrrp!! whr is najua..any1 explain to me...

20vturbo said:
v-pilot, is the white r33 bintulu plate?

I am not too sure but if i not mistaken it is kuching plate. The car is here in town since 1999.

Erix7 said:
Fletcheru.. ahhaa..we were both without specs last night LOL... i m not sure its u either but judging from ur body cutting..shud be u..34, 24,35 =D

Slurrrrrrrrrrrrp!! whr is najua..any1 explain to me...

starting to feel that you're very gay.... hahaha...

v-pilot, do you mind telling me where the car is..i mean area...lutong? krokop? is it the white QKN XXXX? i saw it back in 2001 around boulevard area..then when i go back to kch for hari raya few years after that i saw the car sumwhere at kch waterfront area near holiday inn..

erix,go tonite ah,if u dunno call me i pick u up..

jadi...i will be there dun forget call me 0168554810..9.00 Najua

once again 9.00..9.30 too late maybe sum member wanna go weekend clubbing ho ho

9.00pm
Najua

20vturbo said:
v-pilot, do you mind telling me where the car is..i mean area...lutong? krokop? is it the white QKN XXXX? i saw it back in 2001 around boulevard area..then when i go back to kch for hari raya few years after that i saw the car sumwhere at kch waterfront area near holiday inn..

erix,go tonite ah,if u dunno call me i pick u up..

20v,

i am not sure if the car is still in miri todate. Probably like your said, it had already shifted to kuching. The owner also had an original brand new import EG9 at that time. The car is in red, now in kch too.