Ultimate Street Tuner Carnival 2007

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Hi everybody.

The Ultimate Street Tuner Carnival was held over the weekend from 27-30APR07.

Quite a couple of Rotary owners took part in the showoff category.

For those who have missed the show, here are some photos of the event.

FD3S

Nov 18, 2004
Hi everybody.

The Ultimate Street Tuner Carnival was held over the weekend from 27-30APR07.

Quite a couple of Rotary owners took part in the showoff category.

For those who have missed the show, here are some photos of the event.

Very nice shots goober~~!!! Do you mind to share your pictures at JSOC website??

www.myjsoc.com

Thanks~!!!!

FD3S

Nov 18, 2004
Jensen & Han, where are the rest with babes?
hey dude..i din bring my camera that night wey...all the pictures are with your camera man~~!!!!! Burn me a copy for all and bring to me on this friday ya..hahahaha

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Jensen might not have the pics, but he got many phone numbers, that's wat matters..... hahaha

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Now Jensen think twice be4 selling his FD...... He don't want to lose the CHICK MAGNET...... kekek

FD3S

Nov 18, 2004
Now Jensen think twice be4 selling his FD...... He don't want to lose the CHICK MAGNET...... kekek
LOL~~~ Not becoz of that reason dude..hehehehe...I'm fine to keep my car but if there is a buyer can offer me a reasonable price..i will still consider to sell...imagine...new buyer out there..u r not getting the car only...those gals will go to u as well~~!!!! I'm willing to sacrify...hahahaha...:shocked:

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
that's a really rare word from Jensen.. sacrificing the girls with the car :)

oh yeah i have a few photos as well... but unfortunately.. .the blardy photobucket damn slow.... unless i don't sleep at night i upload those.. and everyone can see. :) got a photo of jensen asking for numbers...
also got photo of Han giving out phone numbers and taking numbers as well.. :)

FD3S

Nov 18, 2004
that's a really rare word from Jensen.. sacrificing the girls with the car :)

oh yeah i have a few photos as well... but unfortunately.. .the blardy photobucket damn slow.... unless i don't sleep at night i upload those.. and everyone can see. :) got a photo of jensen asking for numbers...
also got photo of Han giving out phone numbers and taking numbers as well.. :)
OMG~~~ Pls stop the rumour of taking phone number la...everyone is asking me about it wey...paiseh lar :shocked:

theseira

Oct 18, 2006
Rotaries.....the new pimp machines. To bad for the Evo and WRX drivers. Leftovers please!!:mouth_closed:

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
Beautiful cars..Wish I could have one like that in the near future :)

Hey Im plannin on changing my muffler with the inlet of 2.0"...my extractor has been changed but mid is still stock...I wont have any problem with it would I?like any power loss?