Time : 9.30 p.m

Name list :

1) 20Vturbo
2) Shay
3) ping
4) jack-jack (not confirm)
5) bride1987
6) rezgouki (try my best to come)

no worry another honda is coming. And if raining cancel automatically?

olaa guys..i'm new to this forum..from miri to but working in bintulu base in shah alam, im driving the new satria...hope can join with u guys :)

warung najua?

going towards lutong after the telekom roundabout at piasau, when see petronas at left side turn in, go straight and left side is warung najua.

you'll see alot alot of member member :driver:

back in kl when I was studying, a group of us friends used to cruise around when bored. When we see mamak shops with loads of rides, my friend would comment:"wah banyak member member~" lol.

just me 2 sence:laugh:

Well I think the mee goreng at mosjaya is the best for me at the moment, hvnt try the mee goreng at najua yet. I live at Hilltop, ping live at bumiko, but not at mosjaya.

sound interested the 3rd TT.... but i cant join hv to go brunei this weekend!!!! i thing the TT should do this way!!! first meet is 930pm from pujut 7 najua till 1030pm and continue second meet is 11pm till 12pm at mosjaya or town area!! at least a group convor!! make sure drive slow n no speeding if not sure kena compound later on!!!!!

Hi guys................ nvr know miri got zth too..hahaha .. ricky here~ wait for me dude .. half more years i will back to miri ... then i will organize a TT n cruise night ,location point will be at Cheery berries or Function night will be at ....erm , not so sure yet,its availalble for vtec,mivec n turbo carzzzz .... free to call me if wan to find me call me 0122 67 5155 ricky goh ..

Cheers, Thank you

ahzheng_wee,

Ricky goh here,don worry..Will have it soon,wait me go back i might organize a club MJSOC(Miri Japanese Sportscar Owners Club)...

1 question n needed ur mirian advice..
*Do u think i need to organize MJSOC or not necessary?
*Do u think we juz Organize a TT or Cruise For All kind of carZ?

Cheers

Currently HOTTEST CAR in MIRI ,

1)EVO7
2)S15
3)MR2
4)Celica
5)MRS
6)Rx7
7)Rx8

Currently MOST Car in Miri Town

1)Civic
2)Wira

Did i left any HOTTEST CAR or MOST CAR?

Cheerssssszzzz

i saw fletcheru just now at hong kong duck restaurant..he seems to cant recognise me..i finally saw him without shade..kekeke..

Ricky goh here,Will have it soon,wait me go back i might organize a club MJSOC(Miri Japanese Sportscar Owners Club)...

1 question n needed ur mirian advice..
*Do u think i need to organize MJSOC or not necessary?
*Do u think we juz Organize a TT or Cruise For All kind of carZ?

Cheers[/QUOTE]

MIRIAN , some advicezzz

yo turbozzzzzz... .......... some of out brothers may not have a japanese import, and i blelieve the goal here is to share ideas with all car enthusiast. So id say for get about the japanese thingy and organize a standard car club for mirians . im all good and will support ayou all i can if u organize one ... appreciate your motivation and ideas.. hope it happens.