ZTH Miri Members

Miri 3rd ZTH TT.
1.20vturbo

Location; WARUNG NAJUA

RPR pujut just in front of Petronas station after Pujut 7 bridge roundabout towards lutong town.

anyone? if no response then automatically i call it off..hehe

wahaha arta nice 1 tremble....hahah den u better fear my 4 wheel drift monster...ahahah i'm known for canada hill drift king hahahah D.K ahahah

ppl on canada hill only can see yellow thing fly by...hahah cannot see how i use tat car to drift...hahah

sepul i install the safc at johnny thr...he help me tune 1...den my bro bring it for another of his fren to tune again...

oh ya sepul i heard abt this from my fren...he said for 4ag like urs o those with supercharge....if those car install a safc and tune it perfectly...the car will got misfire system...dam nice...juz like the initial D movie the evo 3 jordan cheng driving 1....but of coz u need tune the rpm and throttle everything perfectly...so need go dyno loh...johnny said brunei dyno cost around 170 brunei dollar...

kk also got..also 100++....

oh..and sepul...u said u wanna organise for toyota gathering...can i join ? i got a small VVTi also...hehe

20vturbo said:
Miri 3rd ZTH TT.
1.20vturbo

Location; WARUNG NAJUA

RPR pujut just in front of Petronas station after Pujut 7 bridge roundabout towards lutong town.

anyone? if no response then automatically i call it off..hehe

Time Please?

jack-jack said:
wahaha arta nice 1 tremble....hahah den u better fear my 4 wheel drift monster...ahahah i'm known for canada hill drift king hahahah D.K ahahah

ppl on canada hill only can see yellow thing fly by...hahah cannot see how i use tat car to drift...hahah

sepul i install the safc at johnny thr...he help me tune 1...den my bro bring it for another of his fren to tune again...

oh ya sepul i heard abt this from my fren...he said for 4ag like urs o those with supercharge....if those car install a safc and tune it perfectly...the car will got misfire system...dam nice...juz like the initial D movie the evo 3 jordan cheng driving 1....but of coz u need tune the rpm and throttle everything perfectly...so need go dyno loh...johnny said brunei dyno cost around 170 brunei dollar...

kk also got..also 100++....

oh..and sepul...u said u wanna organise for toyota gathering...can i join ? i got a small VVTi also...hehe

Jackjack, if u run slightly rich using AFC u'll get some firing back there sometimes. It happened to my sunny last time for the B20 tuned using VAFC. Nice... :shades_smile:

I dun think Dyno is necessary, try using wideband O2 sensor, quite common nowadays. Look for Hung bao over at sing ming workshop. he got dynojet wideband.

Oh yea, i used to live at Canada Hill 12 years back hehe, i used to run in my three wheeled monster machine there. So... u were the one i met tat time and had a dogfight race?... u were good.... we shall duel again sometimes... wuahahaha :shades_smile:

20vturbo said:
elevenyong nice ride!..i read in hypertune last year got one caldina all use greedy part..greedy boost controller, trust airinx cleaner....i wonder if my blacktop can catch up with you..heheh..

jack-jack,may i know where u pasang the safc and how much to tune? now i see 4 cars already in miri use SAFC NEO..one is blacktop turbo, one in eg, one in tut..one in tut..hehe

arta,thanks for the pic...i always dream of owning dc2..love vtecs too man..i think ur the first one to bring me in your vtec at lutong 3 years ago...hahah.memories..

I didnt know i was the first to bring u in vtec , haha, but , yea... memories.. nowadays i dun even goes to lutong anymore, if its not for the last TT,hehehe

ARTA said:
Jackjack, if u run slightly rich using AFC u'll get some firing back there sometimes. It happened to my sunny last time for the B20 tuned using VAFC. Nice... :shades_smile:

I dun think Dyno is necessary, try using wideband O2 sensor, quite common nowadays. Look for Hung bao over at sing ming workshop. he got dynojet wideband.

Oh yea, i used to live at Canada Hill 12 years back hehe, i used to run in my three wheeled monster machine there. So... u were the one i met tat time and had a dogfight race?... u were good.... we shall duel again sometimes... wuahahaha :shades_smile:

oh...so tats u...yes....we will meet again some day at canada hill again...:_:

so u meaning dun need use dyno also can set the safc ? my car engine is ori la 4g18....so even if the safc is set perfectly it wont giv firing system 1....:X-:

3rd Miri ZTH T.T

Venue : Warung Najua

Date : 13/1/2007

Time : 9.30 p.m

Name list :

1) 20Vturbo
2) Shay
3) ping

wah...damn tired....juz finished polishing my car wahahah......

3rd Miri ZTH T.T

Name list :

1) 20Vturbo
2) Shay
3) ping
4) jack-jack (not confirm)

life has many colours,man comes in rainbow..

jack-jack,sure can..what vvt vios ka? wah can test lah vvt with vvti..hehe..just a toyota gathering ma, no offence to honda owners, but miri is a honda place..a lot of honda players here so just wanna gather toyota owners to share info maa..

tommorow, 13.1.2006.
place; Najua in front of RPR petronas station
time;9.30 pm

if really wan toyota gathering I can bring my dad's toyota innova wif full bodykit n of coz vvti. lol.

3rd Miri ZTH T.T

Name list :

1) 20Vturbo
2) Shay
3) ping
4) jack-jack (not confirm)
5) bride1987