ZTH Miri Members

adamkuek said:
Eric & Peeps: I suggest you to hunt down those lonely mamas. Don't just find the young ones. Bear in mind that the hot mamas at home everyday used to be HOT CHICKS as well. I know got few at merbau road.... i really love their dress sense. Sleeveless, button up like vest with colourful flower designs.

:retarded: :shocked: :emoticon_U: speechless.... haha...

Erix7 said:
Ah HA!!..Gotcha~ i heard some rumours back then where all the aunties were chatting in the coffee shop..they said there was a young guy always jogging around pujut area n always hunt for those lonely housewife...NOW i know ADAM KUEK is a MILF hunter..

Wahahaa MILF hunter..:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

I think adam like mamas rather then young chicks. But, usually i only saw adam hang out with guys..i think he is more interested in guys.hahaha beware broz.

i think the concept of getting ur car tint..is kinda wrong..
for me..i didnt do any tint at all..when i cruise..i even wind down my window..so that they can see the leng jai driving ma..

instead of letting out the techno music..which shows u r a mean ppl..why don u turn on the romantic music? so that they ll know u r such a romantic n lovely person to be with? prove me wrong~

Only certain gals goes with the techno tune..most of the gals loves softcore..ooops..shud be gentlement =)

Adam: sorry i aint a MILF hunter..more interested in young abalones..

Erix7 said:
for me..i didnt do any tint at all..when i cruise..i even wind down my window..so that they can see the leng jai driving ma..

instead of letting out the techno music..which shows u r a mean ppl..why don u turn on the romantic music? so that they ll know u r such a romantic n lovely person to be with? prove me wrong~

Only certain gals goes with the techno tune..most of the gals loves softcore..ooops..shud be gentlement =)

Adam: sorry i aint a MILF hunter..more interested in young abalones..

I have tints on. I know i am not good looking enough so i tint it til very dark to save the girls from vomitting. As for music, i go for sentimental romantic songs cos it soothes the nerve. I say go for tints for those not so handsome guys!

=.=

Adam..So fake so fake..u just wan ppl to say u r good lookin.. =.=ll

haha no lah, he tint his car so that nobody look at his horny face.. hahahaha
thats way tint very2 dark.

Originally Posted by Erix7

*Clap hands in delight* Bravo bravo...

Tonight ABALONE hunting.. Adam is in..
we r doin some dives tonite with adam..hope to search for some abalones..and not sea cucumber..hopefully..

but adam's fav is sea cucumber.. * Glurp*

hi guys..
Shay thanks for helping me posting gambar TT last week....

huh....
how u know i had study at riam?
i graduated already, now working with jkr, job is "ukur jalan"
hehehe....

fletcheru said:
ngokie, nice to see you here...

still studying at riam?

huh....
how u know i had study at riam?
i graduated already, now working with jkr, job is "ukur jalan"
hehehe....