ZTH Miri Members

adamkuek said:
fletcher u: y issit that it has to be i intro? why dun both share info 1st.

jii6050: ya from pujut 1 - 7 . many. u try go jogging and u will see lots playing badminton at their front gate. I've seen few really hot mamas spraying snow wash on their rides.

Ah HA!!..Gotcha~ i heard some rumours back then where all the aunties were chatting in the coffee shop..they said there was a young guy always jogging around pujut area n always hunt for those lonely housewife...NOW i know ADAM KUEK is a MILF hunter..

Erix7 said:
Ah HA!!..Gotcha~ i heard some rumours back then where all the aunties were chatting in the coffee shop..they said there was a young guy always jogging around pujut area n always hunt for those lonely housewife...NOW i know ADAM KUEK is a MILF hunter..

HAHAH that's something cruel to say.....btw wat's a MILF???? :X-:

muahahah ok ok i know liaw......ADAM u r lucky if u can get one of those even thou their are mum.....damn sure is sexy.....and nasty.,....and horny.....muahahahha

thanks for the info erix7

lol.....gotta warn all those chick bout this hahah who knows....they might see me as prince charming on a white horse.....lol

haha... gals mostly like those who drive honda or those modded 1 like Eric7's.. sure kill those gals on the spot... :P

i think as long ur car tinted 100% ah they will get kill also haha if not ur audio on to 50% max with the techno sound Boom Boom Boom hehe they will also kena tarik wan....

aiks..then later i go tinted my car..extra cool+black50%+titanium+v kool...haha...then
all the girls will come to me...woohoo..syiok man...aduh im dreaming now...

wow no need so many eh hehhe they cannot c u u also cannot c thm later....dun later pick up chu pa thn u knw muahaha

more easy.. stick money all around ur car better la.. hahah...
Cheng: wad happen to 3355 ?? He told me his car kena lantak..

huh?i donno o..long time din find them liao...maybe his car too dark..ppl cant see his car gua..then lantak a...haha..donno lar....just guessing..

fletcheru said:
ui seh... hot mamas come oso got... hahaha...

busy working la bro adamkuek... whr got time to go around hunting for hot chicks

adam is owest free.hahah

Eric & Peeps: I suggest you to hunt down those lonely mamas. Don't just find the young ones. Bear in mind that the hot mamas at home everyday used to be HOT CHICKS as well. I know got few at merbau road.... i really love their dress sense. Sleeveless, button up like vest with colourful flower designs.

yip_cheng said:
erm..ping,u noe where to find deep dish rims?any lobang>?

i suggest u go brunei... lotsa choice... since u wana find 17" above rite ??
Anyway u can go ZTH marketplace, chasis and wheels there find lo.. lotsa seller there.. they sell japan rim, damn chun..