yip_cheng said:monster chap lap?no eh...i think he moved to pujut...coz my fren prelude do at there..
Move to pujut?? can u get the location??
yip_cheng said:monster chap lap?no eh...i think he moved to pujut...coz my fren prelude do at there..
fletcheru said:price does not necessary reflect quality...
just becareful
yip_cheng said:erm..not sure bout it..coz im not familiar with pujut area..u can try to ask someone lo..sorry shay..
shay said:owhhh haha nvm.later i check.survey the area.whahaaa
yip_cheng said:erm..not sure bout it..coz im not familiar with pujut area..u can try to ask someone lo..sorry shay..
adamkuek said:pujut got lots of hot chicks.
yip_cheng said:erm..i think depends on the design lo..if "bunga bunga" must be expensive lor...
devil_j said:yeah.. the vitara u said is modified by bao seng.. later i am going there and ask the boss.. hehe.. i am thinking of modifying mine like tat vitara too.. hehe
adamkuek said:fletcher u: y issit that it has to be i intro? why dun both share info 1st.
jii6050: ya from pujut 1 - 7 . many. u try go jogging and u will see lots playing badminton at their front gate. I've seen few really hot mamas spraying snow wash on their rides.
This is St. Regis Residences Carpark along the Orchard Road. Read on and feel the pain...