ZTH Miri Members

devil_j said:
oh.. thx.. becoz i don think there ll be any ready made 1 to match my car.. hehez
how much ll a custom made bumper cost? approximate

normally depends on ur design (i think)

devil_j = if u wan to go kim seng ask go to wei seng there near the kilang besi there the shop name i forgot already......if not mistakken they do custom made too and the price is a bit cheaper thn kim seng

yaya bao sheng.....kilang besi at piasau ind there lo the big big wan......my fren told me he can design also la but i never ask b4

yep bit cheaper....not bad also lo their hand work.....can compare with kim seng.... :)

dunno la.. different ppl different choice la...
but heard lotsa complain from Kim Seng.. and their price cut throat..
Those kenari modded kao kao mostly from Bao Sheng.. The boss like to modify kenari..

ping5828 said:
dunno la.. different ppl different choice la...
but heard lotsa complain from Kim Seng.. and their price cut throat..
Those kenari modded kao kao mostly from Bao Sheng.. The boss like to modify kenari..
alo,kim seng thr damn mahal one la.. last time i help wen o who buy a front lips,his worker give me the price is RM100,but his boss back liao and ask wut price he give,then said cannot dis,need RM130 like tat. cilaka one~!

Ya wat I heard oso same, Kim Seng cut throat and worksmanship not tat good.

rezgouki said:
Ya wat I heard oso same, Kim Seng cut throat and worksmanship not tat good.

HAHA... not heard ah.. seen their work damn rough.. they like to cut the original bumper and rivet the fiber bumper on the original bumper.... damn wasting ppl ori bumper...

The boss thr very lansi 1, unless u got ppl that knw him very well otherwise prepare to let ur throat cut till ur head barely hanging with tiny piece of ur skin. lol

GSR-foo said:
alo,kim seng thr damn mahal one la.. last time i help wen o who buy a front lips,his worker give me the price is RM100,but his boss back liao and ask wut price he give,then said cannot dis,need RM130 like tat. cilaka one~!

Haha... owes like dat la.. cannot avoid... u can ask jack-jack lo.. tat time me and him go ask bout his bonnet thingy.. the worker there say need 1K+, den i say lo.. if that's the case i rather use carbon fiber bonnet la... U know wad ?? he say carbon fiber will fade... :emoticon_U: WTF~ haha....

rezgouki said:
The boss thr very lansi 1, unless u got ppl that knw him very well otherwise prepare to let ur throat cut till ur head barely hanging with tiny piece of ur skin. lol

Haha.. like the US army in Iraq.
Or like the chicken at the market.. lolz...