ZTH Miri Members

jack: yes..8x,xxx K not 80k =.=

damn..i having difficulties uploading my pic..which shud site shud i use ah..imageshack? photobucket?

GSR-foo said:
like tat we need ask fletcheru put our car pho at the 1st of tis thread lo... haha
come come,u put 1st~ let me c c ur car~!

Haha.. i shy to put my pic up.. all modded car.. my car nth o... i will take my pic ASAP

Erix7 said:

damn..i having difficulties uploading my pic..which shud site shud i use ah..imageshack? photobucket?
ar.... use photobucket better~

Erix7 said:

no need post photo la.. bring it out next TT...
haha..

eric i did put thr 80k"++"

hahaha

ping ppl look at u straight think of boss of mafia....'yakuza' hahaha

i wan post mine izzit ok ? but my car nothing to see

ping5828 said:
Haha.. i shy to put my pic up.. all modded car.. my car nth o... i will take my pic ASAP
haha,nvm ma... just put it here la~!
then ask fletcheru copy all pho to the 1st page of tis thread... hek hek hek

jack-jack said:
eric i did put thr 80k"++"

hahaha

ping ppl look at u straight think of boss of mafia....'yakuza' hahaha

i wan post mine izzit ok ? but my car nothing to see
post ur car pho la~!
let me c c,maybe i saw ur car b4 le.. haha

Some of the members car photos r at the 1st few thread. Maybe can bring it all to the 1st page also.

i pai seh u ppl this ugly car...:embaressed_smile:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/8362.jpg

my ride... i more pai seh..

ImAgE207.jpg

jack-jack said:
i pai seh u ppl this ugly car...:embaressed_smile:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/8362.jpg
wow,ur car seldom out? i'm not sure i saw it b4 not..
u got add RSM?

ping5828 said:
my ride... i more pai seh..

ImAgE207.jpg
ic ic... last time i also got modify my kenari~ but no take off oledi,and last time my RS bumper i sold RM400 only wif lamp~!!

jack-jack said:
priceless.....heheheh ^.^

speechless... :mouth_closed:
hahaha..... tell ppl roughly how much la.. at least got guideline ma...
later if he go custom and kena potong den rugi lo.. 'sharing is caring' :X-: