haha... give u some tips,u ask waja9019 and brian o G9 then will know is whose liao. hehe....fletcheru said:we'll find out soon enough. hehe
GSR-foo said:ahahaha.....
yea yea,in miri really got one wira aeroback wif GSR and evo2 front,and still got a GT wing.. haha
u c izit tis car not lo? haha
![]()
![]()
GSR-foo said:yea yea yea,last time me wif bobby also go thr drifting.thr big enuf,wont worry will langgar. haha
u c tis video,is me upload b4,drift on the road ==== > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJBUlnoLRLo
GSR-foo said:ar..... ur car is black colour interga rite?
ic..... miri too much doch v-tec car oledi~ not sure who is who. sorry~ hehe
haha.... thanks thanks... i will let the car owner know~ hek hek hekping5828 said:yah.. this is the 1.. haha... nice car la FOO... nice volk racing wheel..
ic... then tat day tt got a interga join rite? if not wrong the number is 6606...ping5828 said:No.. his car is white.. power of dreams :X-:
GSR-foo said:ic... then tat day tt got a interga join rite? if not wrong the number is 6606...
GSR-foo said:haha.... thanks thanks... i will let the car owner know~ hek hek hek
no meh? then i saw wrong liao.. haha..ping5828 said:integra ?? dun scare me oh.... no integra dat nite...
EG-8 ada la.. hehe...
shhhh....ping5828 said:i tot u da owner ? coz i go frenster also see this car o... name also GSR foo.. youtube also got this car under GSR foo name.... haha..
GSR-foo said:shhhh....
dun let ppl know 1st.... :embaressed_smile:
GSR-foo said:ahahaha.....
yea yea,in miri really got one wira aeroback wif GSR and evo2 front,and still got a GT wing.. haha
u c izit tis car not lo? haha
![]()
![]()
fletcheru said:why so secretive?
ic... i tot u r the 6606 integra owner. hahaadamkuek said:My gosh.. ur promoting ur own car. LOL.
Btw, i am driving a white civic but i didnt race with bobby's EG-6. He has few cars to race with though besides that.
GSR-foo said:ic... i tot u r the 6606 integra owner. haha
adamkuek said:nope. i am younger. 2262.
ooh... u r Axxm rite? hahahahaadamkuek said:nope. i am younger. 2262.