ZTH Miri Members

ping5828 said:
how u know ?? wad car u driving ??
horn me next time u see me.. haha... :regular_smile:

haha.. i think i see u and ur car before.. i from the sch beside ur sch.. driving suzuki grand vitara(white).. hehe.. horn?? later horn till u beat me up ah.. jk jk.. hehez

adamkuek said:
Well, 0 marks for you for spelling my name incorrectly.
haha... ok ok~ i know u r adam...
like to kick football,i even play football wif u. but i think u not really know who am i... u know who is jian how and ah jian them rite?

devil_j said:
haha.. i think i see u and ur car before.. i from the sch beside ur sch.. driving suzuki grand vitara(white).. hehe.. horn?? later horn till u beat me up ah.. jk jk.. hehez

Haha... i'm not tat bad la..
i'm good guy...

Give me An A...Give me a D...give m an A...give me a M...thr goes ADAM...
can i get my 100 marks now?? for spelling is out correctly??

A_D_A_M? can u pls top up the 100 marks with a cornetto strawberry ice cream? *^_^*

ping5828 said:
Haha... i'm not tat bad la..
i'm good guy...

this guy is a MAFIA~~~~~~!!!!

ya eric is tuan ping la...who else u think...miri not tat big...went out tt later sure u will see....'eh is u this fagg0t..........!!' hahahah:shades_smile:

eh i heard ur rx7 selling 80k+ ?? izzit true o not...u no more reply my pm...:Not_Impressed:

any1 from bintulu joining the competition ?:regular_smile:

ping5828 said:
Yup... 100 mark for spelling out ma name correctly... haha...
Tuan Ping,how bout every miri member put their own car pho here?

jack-jack said:
this guy is a MAFIA~~~~~~!!!!

u dun simply say ah.... judge from my outlook also know tat i'm a good person...

Miri reali small la..
can't say bad things de.. spread like wild fire...
when next TT ppl will look at me in a different way, then i need to thank Mr.jack for it... haha.... :_:

GSR-foo said:
Tuan Ping,how bout every miri member put their own car pho here?

Good idea eh... if not later fight den at the end baru realise "eh i think i know u, u look familiar in ZTH" haha... lolz...

ping5828 said:
Good idea eh... if not later fight den at the end baru realise "eh i think i know u, u look familiar in ZTH" haha... lolz...
like tat we need ask fletcheru put our car pho at the 1st of tis thread lo... haha
come come,u put 1st~ let me c c ur car~!