ZTH Miri Members

shay my turn to show some "Bright" pic hehehehe

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00198.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00203.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00209.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00207.jpg

adamkuek said:
filthy ass.... dun tell me u mingle with my colleagues shay. lol. u know what, u type too much info. just pass me the green card k.

Ps: u didnt tell me u wanna sell..

:X-: Coz U always bully me with ur horny prick Jokes =(

lol

Yes, the jokes are horny i gotta admit. Anyway how does it feel to have ur car parked at some gathering spots and to have tons of guy's appendages sticking against your ride?

hahah very nice lah jack.so bright. :shades_smile: i think my cam need to re-setting.hahaha
anybody snap the man in blue??:_:

Next TT havent decide yet.hehe

hey guys, anyone want to go Bintulu for the autoshow?

adamkuek said:
Yes, the jokes are horny i gotta admit. Anyway how does it feel to have ur car parked at some gathering spots and to have tons of guy's appendages sticking against your ride?

Haha horny jokes..no wonder your face look so horny everyday..:_: :regular_smile:
"Careless whispers"

shay when is the bintulu autoshow ??? mayb i will think of bringing my waja over heheheh

yeah.. when is the bintulu autoshow?i heard tat miri gonna have a autoshow in boulevard car park in the month le..

shay said:
hahah very nice lah jack.so bright. :shades_smile: i think my cam need to re-setting.hahaha
anybody snap the man in blue??:_:

yah... should invite the white waja with blue yellow sticker and strobe light to join us for photo shooting. Park in da middle.. den our attendance list will be 9 cars.. ahaha..

Bintulu Autoshow

Date : 23rd and 24th of December 2006
Time : Morning till Night....

Information are from RustyNail

ping5828 said:
yah... should invite the white waja with blue yellow sticker and strobe light to join us for photo shooting. Park in da middle.. den our attendance list will be 9 cars.. ahaha..

Yup.I was thinking of that too.Actually, that nite if they disturb us, surely i ask to join.hahaa