ZTH Miri Members

Picture hv to wait for shay, 20vturbo and ulat to upload. Only them have camera, lol.

20vturbo said:
ZTH miri gath is succesful.

attendance list

1.Mazda rx7 "rotorhead"
2.Charmant 4A-G "Sideways drifter"
3.Ae92 4A-G "4 trot trot trot"
4.Honda eg8 "mugen pooowwwaaahhh"
5.Nissan Sunny "Nismo projectz"
6.Ke70 "ol'skol master"
7.Kenari "black Knight
8.Wira "veilside combat kit"

some members were not there like fletcheru, the super red efini rx7, caldina GT-4 and there were not in sight.hope can come next meeting. photoshot was interrupted by men in blue when they stop and stared at us..huhu..highlight of the day.

1. Drift and burnout demo
2.traffic light drag

see you guys in next meeting!:regular_smile:

Congratulations on 1st successful TT...

Morning guys, will try to upload pic this afternoon. To many to edit.hehee

1st pic coming up

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01279.jpg

Time for inspection..:X-:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01280.jpg

Inspection event

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01284.jpg

Smoke em!!

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01285.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01287.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01291.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01293.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01294.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01298.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01300.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01303.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC01306.jpg
Not Satisfy, 2nd inspection.:regular_smile:

That's all guys,Sorry no time to resize the photo.too lazy.haha

GSR-foo said:
izit the guy from smkdp last time? chinese name call wai yip ar?

ya...how u noe ? dun tell me u every fight with him ? :regular_smile: hahaha

Erix7 said:
I plan to let go my FD o..coz i stick to Vessel more than to my car now..Due to wat i m working.. =( Spending all my time on diving...plus seldom in miri..so no time to sayang my baby liaw..if thr is a good offer i ll let go lo....if no then it will be part of my collection already..

Mods are not those ridicoulous mode..my mods are to stability, torque, and reliable that wont damage the engine and cruisable for the streets..

Most of them Are RE-Amemiya Parts, geinuine Parts.. Cusco Susp, Cusco Single Clutch, short shifter B&M, Re_amemiya Radiator, Greedy Intercooler front mount, High Compression, i changes my engine oil 3k km once..still running on twin, still sequential, but fin already changed, Re-amemiya dolphin tail exhaust .. flywheel, new gearbox, many more parts,.even some i cant remember what i hav changed..Full C-west Kit (not fibre), Carbon Fibre Wing.. Re-Amemiya Gauges, RE-Amemiya ECU with Trigger Boost ( save on Boost Controller) and the list go ons..sepul seen the car b4..its 13B-REW Engine..PURE ROTARY~

Everything is well maintain..PLus i seldom drive the car.. The only thing need to change now is the brake pads..wearing off soon.. others is functioning well..The car also accident free..can bring up to workshop to check the body and everything..

Loan Can be arranged..either personal loan o bank loan..

1.3 road tax cheap cheap.. :_:

interested parties do let me know..* only serious parties *.. THIS CAR HAS AN AP too..so no worries cant get loan from the banks..

Buyers Benefit: :shades_smile:

INcludes Free 2 Side Door, Disc rotors, Original Bumper front n rear, Rear Bonnet with windscreen (tinted) original tint i think, These parts i brought back from KL together in the container ( backup plan for any things happens) since i m letting it go..i willing to give it out for free..

Cheers~

Can visit www.re-amemiya.co.jp for more infoz on the parts

filthy ass.... dun tell me u mingle with my colleagues shay. lol. u know what, u type too much info. just pass me the green card k.

Ps: u didnt tell me u wanna sell..