ZTH Miri Members

jack-jack said:
dun tell me.....u r eric ~!!! the 1 driving red rx7...................
which one? tat car plate 38 one o another one got GT wing wan?

Erix7 said:
~~~~~~~ @_@ ~~~~~~~~

wakakak correct rite.......i'm wai hung....also from stco...but i think u remember me..:_:

yup GSR-Foo he is the 1

looks like you know each other already.hehe

well, see u all tonite guys. Hope it won't rain.:X-:

shay said:
looks like you know each other already.hehe

well, see u all tonite guys. Hope it won't rain.:X-:

Yeah... Tonite i'm goin up with jack if he's driving..
If not den i drive.. Hehe..
Hope for good weather tonite..

cilaka i was my car for tonite terus hujan..dammit. guys tonite make sure ur ride in its shiniest form for zth photoshot!

what else activity u guys plan?

my idea.

cannonball run or cruising...heheh good or not?

HHaa just now i wanted to wash my car by cancel.luckily. Rain stop already..:X-:

Erix7 said:
Hi HIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii MIRIAN!!! haha..only knew thr was a thread bout zth miri from fren's bro this afternoon..haha..

I dun wanna Miss the fun toooo....

Can JOin ka??

20v, Sepul..long time no c...
ulat.. HI dude..
9019, WEN? when come back?

monday i arrive ... you free then go drinks :shades_smile:

Wah all know each other 1. Rain stop also, can get rdy for 2nite lo.

ping5828 said:
No... not 38. Red Colour with full bodykit. KL plate :shades_smile:
ic ic~
i damn like Rx7 fd ,when wanna borrow me try try... :X-:
tat day i saw a rx-7 fd at motor trader just sale RM5xk.. but all original din modify one.. if my car can sale 3xk-40k i direct fly to kl buy tat car. haha

qme9019 said:
monday i arrive ... you free then go drinks :shades_smile:
next week maybe i'm free. u ready open wine at balcony then i go...

ZTH miri gath is succesful.

attendance list

1.Mazda rx7 "rotorhead"
2.Charmant 4A-G "Sideways drifter"
3.Ae92 4A-G "4 trot trot trot"
4.Honda eg8 "mugen pooowwwaaahhh"
5.Nissan Sunny "Nismo projectz"
6.Ke70 "ol'skol master"
7.Kenari "black Knight
8.Wira "veilside combat kit"

some members were not there like fletcheru, the super red efini rx7, caldina GT-4 and there were not in sight.hope can come next meeting. photoshot was interrupted by men in blue when they stop and stared at us..huhu..highlight of the day.

1. Drift and burnout demo
2.traffic light drag

see you guys in next meeting!:regular_smile:

Thanks for the attendance list update. Where's the photo?? haha anyway, hope u have a nice journey to kch. Drive safely.:X-: :X-:

Gr8 day today. Nice meeting u all. hahaha. Some guy are not frm zth but I invited them so that we can hv more fun and also see more action like drifting and all those stuff la.

Anyway, hope u guys with camera can upload the photos ASAP, and also the videos.

ZTH MIRI TT SUCCESS!!!

Yeah... we having great time...
Those who aeroplane must belanja minum next TT....

Regards
Black Knight...
hahaha....

GSR-foo said:
ic ic~
i damn like Rx7 fd ,when wanna borrow me try try... :X-:
tat day i saw a rx-7 fd at motor trader just sale RM5xk.. but all original din modify one.. if my car can sale 3xk-40k i direct fly to kl buy tat car. haha

i sure will borrow u if the RX7 is mine... u hav to ask eric for it...
haha... Ur GSR also not bad ma.. Got turbo wad.. :X-:
Hope to see u guys next TT.