ZTH Miri Members

eh, i tot if the tip big also kenak saman? last time my fren he said only put the tip, that traffic fella said 'aha, kamu ubah suai sistem exhaust"..dammit...if im not mistaken, jpj is more strict than traffic right? here's a few prone roadblock areas

=====================================================

1.boulevard complex small roundabout
2.krokop-piasau roundabout near tepekong
3.junction towards lutong after pujut 7 roundabout
4.junction towards pujut 7 bridge after pujut 7 roundabout
5.after traffic light near choon cheong departmental store
6.near st joseph secondary school,in front of marriot football field
7.between the padang kerbau-hospital road
8.from jalan merpati(the fast n futrious road) towards pustaka roundabaout
9.in front of lutong airport, especially weekdays
10.after kuala baram hiway traffic lights towards senadin
11.from lutong bridge entering lutong bazaar, near church
12.at muslim cemetary between wireless and krokop
13.at chinese cemetary beside muslim cemetery towards krokop
14.along luak bay road towards esplanade
15.in front of red cresent towards indoor stadiun
16.in front of miri pujut road (both lane)
17.the road at bumiko connecting the road to airport and the road to esplanade
18.at traffic lights to bypass road
19.road in front of pottery shop(kedai kenyalang)
20.in front of north primary school beside bintang plaza
21.the road from luak towards the city, somewhere between the church near st columba and the trafic headquaters.
22.road from taman bulatan towards columbia asia, before traffic lights at courts mammoth.
23.permyjaya, when entering the houses area, as u turn right.
24.junction from piasau industrial estate towards pujut 7 roundabaout

add more if u guys know.to be safe dun use cap and look like boyracer.bring along photostate greencard just in case u change ur engine,drive safely..heheh

1.boulevard complex small roundabout
2.krokop-piasau roundabout near tepekong
3.junction towards lutong after pujut 7 roundabout
4.junction towards pujut 7 bridge after pujut 7 roundabout
5.after traffic light near choon cheong departmental store
6.near st joseph secondary school,in front of marriot football field
7.between the padang kerbau-hospital road
8.from jalan merpati(the fast n futrious road) towards pustaka roundabaout
9.in front of lutong airport, especially weekdays
10.after kuala baram hiway traffic lights towards senadin
11.from lutong bridge entering lutong bazaar, near church
12.at muslim cemetary between wireless and krokop
13.at chinese cemetary beside muslim cemetery towards krokop
14.along luak bay road towards esplanade
15.in front of red cresent towards indoor stadiun
16.in front of miri pujut road (both lane)
17.the road at bumiko connecting the road to airport and the road to esplanade
18.at traffic lights to bypass road
19.road in front of pottery shop(kedai kenyalang)
20.in front of north primary school beside bintang plaza
21.the road from luak towards the city, somewhere between the church near st columba and the trafic headquaters.
22.road from taman bulatan towards columbia asia, before traffic lights at courts mammoth.
23.permyjaya, when entering the houses area, as u turn right.
24.junction from piasau industrial estate towards pujut 7 roundabaout

yeah...nice info out there..thanks..

Good info.And remember, they also work on SUNDAY!! damm..

Wat I knw is tat they mostly will carry out their operation or roadblock at weekend. I read it frm newspaper weeks ago.

tanabe g power medalion jasma certified muffler for eg9 or other n/a car for sale..rm280. inlet 2.3 tip 4 inch. pm me for details

tip only consider modification of exhaust system?

My fren last time asked them to bend down and have a look, only tip...

terus they ask him to go... boh kangtao

my tip is small even its 4 inch la..heres a pic..in my car got pickup, if pasang in vtec sure coz this muffler is build for vtec

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/2517000-2517999/2517442_2_full.jpg

jack-jack said:
aiyah...traffic o police they stop u coz they wan kopi o only....

hahah rite.last time my fren kena.they ask him to reload their prepaid.

Anyway guys just hati2 wherever you go...JPJ & Traffic always ronda2...biasala cari makan...last week i almost kena saman luckily i got a good reason then they let me go...they said my exhaust system too loud...

If u kena tahan, u just ask them directly what they want. Like my fren father did. haha he ask "apa, mahu duit kopi kah?" :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
sure they let u go

ulat50? ur driving efini? i only know qme 1XXX, qma 3X, my friend's efini with spirit r front kl plat, the black brunei plate efini, hmm, what else ah, or ur driving a savanna? sure those rotor need big tip...hehe..ok friends, please help me find buyer for my exhaust..heheh

2nd TT on the 9th December (Saturday)

Time : 8.30 PM

1) ulat50 (Hazrul)-019-8154433 (Mazda RX-7)
2) jack-jack (jackson) 0168730432
3) Shay - 0168982781
4) 20vturbo (sepul) 0168554810 (toyota 4age slow)
5) rezgouki (Robin) 016-6205550 (Honda EG8)
6) elevenyong (Yong) 016-850-2822 (Caldina GT-4)

**Remark : If its raining that nite , automatically cancel