ZTH Miri Members

calling all miri ZTH members...lai2 plz dont be shy..for those yang ada camera jgn lupak bring it along...

heheh 3 hari lagi......jumpa di sana...camera ada tp battery nadai. hahahaa

nvm, 5 pn 5 lah. sikit2 lama2 jadi bukit.hehehe btw, where shall we meet?? later sorang carik sorang.hahahaa bring ur gf along lah.

hrmmmm,sumwhere nearby d shops lots/eatery... can keep n eye on our rides if we do go 4 a drink etc.... look 4 a place where we can all park together.... hrmmmmm.....if only can reserve those places..hehehehe...

but my car and qmk sud b easy 2 spot,its our avatar..hahahaha....and number plate s well... LOL..

hmmm at the shop also can. hehe how if tonite heavy rain?? like last nite was so heavy. can even see the road lol. anyway, can give num? if anything easy to contact n sms. mine 0128752781

i would like to thanks all the guys of zth and mc.net for making the gath tonite happen. i wasnt expect the respone is like this. hope in the future more zth member joining. cheer all

bro shay,ulat, nice meeting up wit the both of you.. yup,will org another gathering again.. hope can be as "meriah" again.hehehehee... yeah,did not expect many 2 turn up.. 1st time summre.....
cheers all...:burnout::burnout:

sorry cant join. my kid is down with fever. had to stay home. show some pics

pics,hrmmmm..only took pics of the gathering,not the cars... hehehehee
should have taken the pics of the cars as well.... d 2 impreza's as well..hehehehhee
duno who took the pics though.... bro ulat did rite????

ya lor. only ppl.hahaha so dark last nite hehe next time lah we go yum cha.hahaha i dun know dat guy who bring the camera. he took pic. from mc net.

hehe welcome.not only me but thanks to all that make it happen.

Hi g'morning everybody...tq to all that make it happen...brp hari dah sik masok forum tok..hopefully next tt we all ambik gambar byk2 ok..

nxt time meet up during the day,baru nampak keta masing masing.hehehehe...

ulat, when will u bck in miri again?? wonder if u can lend me some books about what im gona do next time in Murphy..hehehe.. really need some information as the books given,really do not tell me much...thanks..

heheh i u have any vavant, also let me know. im jobless. hahhaa btw, planing to sell my front bumper.hhee ada berminat??