Zth Members Banting

hey guys...whats up...yes its true wah iswara204 said...very busy in college nowadays...well there are more performance cars now in KDU...alot of rich kid lah...just name it...VTEC's, turbochargers as well as superchargers...even other powerful NA's...haih...they all so keng one lah...

JUN-spotted your car yesterday passing by 69...putra and myself was there having a drink after a good game of badminton...hehe...its been a while since we sweat!..good work out...vital for high speed alertness!

wah...big talk here bout BHC lah...well i saw the car too...got new set of wheels...issit sold off edi or going to be sold?

was in morib yesterday too...got a ride in thiley 7740 VR4....very powerful lah...enjoyed the high speed ride with massively hard suspensions along pantai kelanang road...nothin beats a huge engine in a light small car...it practically takes off the road!

cant wait for the weekend...happy Easter to all of our buddies out there...have a blessed Easter...and happy modding!

by the way, i believe that this sunday is Nismo fest ...not sure yet...if i get any further news ill let u guys know ok...cheers.

drive safely!

Btg

JUn - U were playin football there....Did not notice bro...

We were just cruising from Pantai Kelanang to Morib that day....

Anyway, C U All GuYS..........

badminton

najima-yes i do play...we started playing a few days ago...putra,civic6366,4G56 also play togathe mah...let us know lah if u wanna join us...putra is the host:)

well guys..ill be back tonight as well as tomorow...its good friday...involved in church and all...for easter lah...so see u guys there ok....ceers...

happy modding!

yes iwan joint u guys, can u call me when u have a game. i'm sure we will have agood time.... my phone 0123502468

badminton

Sure we'll call you when we play bro....

But now won't be frequent as all oledy gone back to college & work after long leave...

Anyway.... c u all

hey guys...long time edi no play badminton la...now all back to work n bz with college and all...hope to play soon lah...hope to see you all this weekend...

hey iswara204....see ya around in college...sticker fitting was fun the other day...more recruits i guess....

cheers..

hey guys...good game yesterday putra...still on the search for anyone who wants to trade in the face...dun worry...its all under control....ill be back tonight as planned...see you all there...i at college now...damm bored here....got one new student here...driving orange colour 180sx...the first model using CA18det...i guess lah...but car looks quite simple but well done...cheers!

badminton

Yo Shortshifter - yesterday's game was a last minute planning, i being sick n recovering & the sudden arrival
of playas......

Anyway, c u al soon...........

putra4767- how r u doin bro? i heard had some police kacau all from Mr.Short..how come?is the checking very bad there?

Btg

Iswara 204 - Yup, Police tahan and requested to remove the tint & exhaust. 2 saman was issued with a light emittance test also...

Now changed the tint & pipe already. They say now they are going all out for tint & exhaust...

Now not nice to drive man...especially without the pipe..

Might be selling off my car..not confirm yet...

Anyway, how r u all ? Howz ur car ??

yoo guys!!!!!!

hie guys.. wats up all... hey hey.. forum look hot man...

putra--> ya car total different witout the piping man.. its ok... hows ya plan for ur new car man.. evo4 la.. apa lagi... he he he.....

wooooowww nowdays forum happening lo.... good good happy to see tht... hi to all new members.... be back to banting to nite... see u all for badminton n drink in 69 to nite.... chow man................

EVo

Yo Civic - Yesterday had a gr8 time......

About the evo - we shud go c the TME "NAW 4" today man !!

Shortshifter - r u coming 2 days ????????????????

One of our member is legally married according to da law of Malaysia !!

4G56 - Where are you ?????????????????? Heard u comin back tis saturday..........

putra4767- damn...sorry to hear that bro..here, the traffic raod blocks are everyday..i kena from them ready but nothing got to with the car la..it was me doing a illegal u-turn(this place very famous for illegal u-turn)..after that got stop in road block..issued a saman...me ok la bro..just being bz in coll and stuffs like that..the ride has no changes at the moment..ok..Remember i was telling u the knuckle problem, i got a new set knuckle la..just waiting for some free time so i can change the knuckles...

civic6366-szup bro...nice meeting u the other day eventho it was a short meet cos have to rush back to my desk to continue the coll work..we'll meet up during my break...that time massive..ok va..

Mr.Green got married ready ah?

hey guys...good game...how things with all of u guys...hows the modding coming along?

just wanted to say hello....happy modding!

bTG

Hie guys, howz thingz ???

Iswara - U also kena from police ha ? nowdays lots of block everywhere.....

Shortshifter - where were u yesterday ???????????????????????????????????????????????

Just after breakfast with civic 6366...

Anyway, Mr Key have Registered himself if his wife....

Ceremonial Wedding shud be August i think....while the engagement may 06.....

ChiaOO