Zth Members Banting

hey guys....how r you all today...i guess everyone is busy at work..hehe...enjoy yeah!

putra-f course i remember the high speed convoi...VR4 was just teasing us with its high boost!...hehe...should do it more often....hehe...cant wait for SDB round 2...hopefully the turn up would be better....good to know that us suspension s much better now...can definitely feel the difference etween performance springs and ADJ...prefer the springs...it floats on the Klang Banting road...hehe!

wah u guys had dinner TT at 69 ah....i also wanna join but unfortunately im over here in KL...i might go for TT with team-imperials this thursday...just check out their waja group lah...got one waja using 4G63 lah...and its 4WD...quite dashat....he was doing a donut to show all of us in the nearby car park last night...hehe...was fun though...

cant wait to get back this weekend....hopinh to see all of you...cheers guys..

Happy MOdding!

Drift Demo @ Extreme Park 8th April

hey guys...as the drift maniac here...i would like to inform you all bout a drift demo...

there will be a drift demo in sunway extreme park on the 8th of april...its organize by a different company....not sync optima...but it suppose to be good too la...its extreme park's new drift track...so u guys can go check it out ok...

if you guys agree...do you all wanna have a convoy to the event...if ossible,then i can look into it and organize something lah...so if you all intrested pls just post it up and will see what can be done...

ok guys....thinak bout it....

cheers!

From wat I heard, actually the drift event this 8th April is held in conjunction with the launch of the new Initial D cartoon. Heard lotsa ppl will be there, including a special appearance by 8TV Quickee's Marion Caunter :_: :_: :_:

Seldom around Banting edi coz working in KL. But had yum cha session with Ah Poo at 69 last week. Hope to see u guys soon.

My friend the pearl white Silvia S13 guy might consider selling his car [yea sad case...] so any of u guys or ur friends interested? Price not confirmed yet. Can take a look at drift.com.my under Drift Cars For Sale for more info.

Oh and a warm welcome to some of our newcomers :) Sorry forgot who's who d :P Take care guys :)

Regards;

hey guys...hey JUN...yeah its in conjuction with I-D cartoon...so will try organize something lah for all of us if can...

wah he selling his car edi ah...thats one S13 rite?...hoping to see you all soon...cheers!

Drift

Drift in Xtreme Park ....Sound interesting...........

If there's nothing on maybe i might go n see...........

Any idea what time ??

Will it just be a show ? Or it's an open event for ppl to drift as well like last time ??

Y? He dare kacau u ar hattech?

I know got 2 yellow and 1 white 4 door EKs in Banting. The 2 yellow EKs 1 Malay driver and 1 Chinese driver. Chinese driver of the EK used to own the Red colour Wira turbo plate number *** 124. :angel_smile: U shud know siapa la...His EK super f**king loud exhaust...can hear him coming from 2 km away :Not_Impressed:

Regards;

haha... no la he is my fren too...
yeah... his exhaust damn loud.... i asked him to rev kaw2 infront balai police... haha

Ek

Oh Yea , BHC is O'Tee..He's previous Wira Vr4 BEK 124 is now for sale in Klang...
By the way, he's EK yellow is simply superb..

I saw his car's rim changed from spoon to some local normal one 2 days ago...

Dunno why ?? Maybe he wanna change car....One daring & super fast driver he is....

JUN - Now there are loads of EK's in banting...especially converted 99 specs....

Everybody playin VTEC nowadays......

Ek

Sell his car......

3 months ago he wanted to sell but did not get any potential buyers i'd guess.

Used turbo VR4, Used VTEC...wonder whats he's next car ?????

Could he be caught with the DRIFT Fever ?? I doubt it.....

Heard he wanna go for perdana twin turbo or evo......

wazzup BTG ZTHIAN...

hayy bro's, didnt even have a chance to visit u guys in BTG..long time edi ah didnt come over there..Damn bz la with college stuffs..Guess Mr.Short knows it as he is seing the tension in coll..hehe..

Catch u guys soon aite..tc

putra4767 said:
Sell his car......

3 months ago he wanted to sell but did not get any potential buyers i'd guess.

Used turbo VR4, Used VTEC...wonder whats he's next car ?????

Could he be caught with the DRIFT Fever ?? I doubt it.....

Heard he wanna go for perdana twin turbo or evo......

heard he going to buy h22a... sv4...
btw where u guys normally hang out at banting?
esp during weekend.

putra4767 said:
Oh Yea , BHC is O'Tee..He's previous Wira Vr4 BEK 124 is now for sale in Klang...
By the way, he's EK yellow is simply superb..

I saw his car's rim changed from spoon to some local normal one 2 days ago...

Dunno why ?? Maybe he wanna change car....One daring & super fast driver he is....

JUN - Now there are loads of EK's in banting...especially converted 99 specs....

Everybody playin VTEC nowadays......

Those aren't original MUGEN wheels. Original ones have a 'longkang' or groove in between those spokes.Plus, it isn't MUGEN in the first place. It's a DESMOND REGAMASTER EVO replica :regular_smile:

Yea. Agree a lot of VTEC's around :_: A lot of my turbo frens changed to VTEC after they tried it out. Makes me wonder :angel_smile: But VTECs are really fast n powerful if modded correctly. Can't deny that

So back to topic, hattech; u were saying? What abt the BHC EK?

Regards;

ek

JUN said:
Those aren't original MUGEN wheels. Original ones have a 'longkang' or groove in between those spokes.Plus, it isn't MUGEN in the first place. It's a DESMOND REGAMASTER EVO replica :regular_smile:

Yea. Agree a lot of VTEC's around :_: A lot of my turbo frens changed to VTEC after they tried it out. Makes me wonder :angel_smile: But VTECs are really fast n powerful if modded correctly. Can't deny that

Regards;

Well, i thought it was the "SPOOM" replica of the original "SPOON" rim he is using....besides
in jalan kapar even the local ones have longkang/groove...U knowla nowadays everything also
got local....

BHC is getting a SV4....that's a nice car especially the Original CD6 Japan Version.....

Everyone is going for big car's now....

JUN - Any idea what's the next ride for our S13 friend ?? Just curious......

C U All guys......

JUN said:

Regards;

no just wondering if u guys know him.
banting quite small... so very easy to recognize any car... sumore in yellow... haha
hope can meet u all... but i seldom going back to banting.. only during weekend...

putra4767 said:
Well, i thought it was the "SPOOM" replica of the original "SPOON" rim he is using....besides
in jalan kapar even the local ones have longkang/groove...U knowla nowadays everything also
got local....

BHC is getting a SV4....that's a nice car especially the Original CD6 Japan Version.....

Everyone is going for big car's now....

JUN - Any idea what's the next ride for our S13 friend ?? Just curious......

C U All guys......

Ooo..ya forgot the SPOON rims hehe. Sorry not too good with Hondas :X-: Eh putra, last week Sunday saw u n ur fren coming back from Morib. I was playing footie at the football field la. Haha...heard some monster car muffler sound n turned to see who it was then saw ur car :_:

Last I heard, the guy is looking for a 4 door car ;) But damn hard to sell la his S13 coz price too high...

Regards;

hattech-v said:
no just wondering if u guys know him.
banting quite small... so very easy to recognize any car... sumore in yellow... haha
hope can meet u all... but i seldom going back to banting.. only during weekend...
I dunno him hehe.

But yea. Banting small area so can easily recognise any nice souped up cars :_: Me also back to Banting weekly but can still find some time to catch up with the guys sometimes.

Regards;