hey guys...whats up...yes its true wah iswara204 said...very busy in college nowadays...well there are more performance cars now in KDU...alot of rich kid lah...just name it...VTEC's, turbochargers as well as superchargers...even other powerful NA's...haih...they all so keng one lah...
JUN-spotted your car yesterday passing by 69...putra and myself was there having a drink after a good game of badminton...hehe...its been a while since we sweat!..good work out...vital for high speed alertness!
wah...big talk here bout BHC lah...well i saw the car too...got new set of wheels...issit sold off edi or going to be sold?
was in morib yesterday too...got a ride in thiley 7740 VR4....very powerful lah...enjoyed the high speed ride with massively hard suspensions along pantai kelanang road...nothin beats a huge engine in a light small car...it practically takes off the road!
cant wait for the weekend...happy Easter to all of our buddies out there...have a blessed Easter...and happy modding!
by the way, i believe that this sunday is Nismo fest ...not sure yet...if i get any further news ill let u guys know ok...cheers.
drive safely!
JUN-spotted your car yesterday passing by 69...putra and myself was there having a drink after a good game of badminton...hehe...its been a while since we sweat!..good work out...vital for high speed alertness!
wah...big talk here bout BHC lah...well i saw the car too...got new set of wheels...issit sold off edi or going to be sold?
was in morib yesterday too...got a ride in thiley 7740 VR4....very powerful lah...enjoyed the high speed ride with massively hard suspensions along pantai kelanang road...nothin beats a huge engine in a light small car...it practically takes off the road!
cant wait for the weekend...happy Easter to all of our buddies out there...have a blessed Easter...and happy modding!
by the way, i believe that this sunday is Nismo fest ...not sure yet...if i get any further news ill let u guys know ok...cheers.
drive safely!