Zth Members Banting

JUN said:
Me ah? Driving ur much older 'cousin' hehe...Flying Chicken :biggrin:

PM-ed u my number. Yea I know all R34 GTt's are NEOs but who knows maybe u plonked in a RB26 ler muahaha! Slow? Underpowered? 280ps wei hehe. Spice it up a bit n like cheaka [Jane] said, u're good to drift kekeke. Know a few R34 GTt owners too but they service their cars in Sunway area :smile:

Regards;

is it a nissan flying chicken? hehe...with sr20det inside sure is le and i heard tat engine very tunable! :biggrin:
i only said slow at pickup le...hehe...yeah everyone service at sunway but my loyalty goes back to friends who i can trust in banting, even tho i live in sunway areas :wink:

hI !

I'd guess Alex is really a good tuner..........

Racing Emotion...............

Yea. Agree. Well, Alex used to work for LINKS so there's got to be a certain degree of skill there :_:

U taken ur car already Man? I know of one set of FR wheels on sale that'll fit ur car perfectly :regular_smile: Brand new too! http://www.yokohamatire.jp/yrc/japan/wheel/brand/advan_rs/image/de_car_04.jpg

Regards;

putra4767: ya he knows his shit...not only that but a very nice guy and somewat of a crazy drifter...infact all of the banting boys are..!!

JUN: thats a farken nice looking r34GTR man...only can dream to have my car looking like that...wat am i saying...i dun even own a r34GTR :D

u talking about those rims? when i am free...we can meet up and go have a look look :)

hey guys....yes i was actually there in alex shop racing emotion today...was chilling out for a while and discussing some things with ah heng n alex...a freind of ours was fixxing high cam n pulley for his ke70 4age....all drift cars oni lah there now...almost every week got ke70 there been built for drift...alot from kl too...drifiting is seriously growing in malaysia...its good to see even university is organizing events...last event organised by islamic international uni....dashat l;ah...so banting got lots of performance cars edi now...its growing drasticly...its a good thing.

civic_6366-got new engine edi ah....so when u gonna let me test it....hope u let lah...

Hie

Hi Guys.....

Shortshifter -

L2 S okla....for kancil....

BUt civic is going b20 soon man.....

Project it scheduled to start mac 06....

Waiting for some $$$$$$$

hey hey hey...:regular_smile:

hmmm.. hey short.. my L2s is cool man.. not enough of power... plan to install some performance parts.. see la how it works... let u test ah. wait la.. must change the steering rack, drive shaft...

hey putra.. civic b20 ah.. wait la... must collect some cash 1st.. to tel da truth i'm realy not satisfy wit civic.. confused now.. if wanna make it perfect means.. hav to spend alot.. hav to plan something for it... any idea?

PUTRA.. L2s now not really power like the 1st day... i asked da kuantan guy.. he ask me to check he VACUUM system... any idea? some times the car going like N/A not like turbo... not enough power bro.. any1 hav any idea to share wit bout my L2s prob.. please do voice out..

hey short... i heard u wanna play turbo edy.. wen ah... wat turbo.. kancil or wat... kancil is enough power for u ah... arent is like toy for u... jus start playing Silvia la bro... drifter's shouldnt use kancil turbo bro... its almost like baby for u... betta buy silvia or vr4.. dun play kancil turbo..

JUn

JuN - Yo Man, saw u yesterday nite along 69..
Killer car u got there....Is ur colour champion white or ?
Man...i just fell in love wif ur car when i saw it close.......

Cheers

hey guys...i agre with putra that JUN has a very nice car...saw it up close once...was very satisfied with wat i saw,...great car u got there...hoping to see it sideways someday....

Civic-u heard from who lah?....putra ah?...if i got money i sure take a FR car lah...but now need a car to travel up n down to college lah....hopefully im settled down financially n then get a gud car..play silvia ah...hehe...where got money for that kinda car...silvia track car maybe lah...coz cheap mah...can get for like 15k++ from japan....R32 for like oni rm7k...got many lah...bro bout your L2s...try the kancil forum lah...maybe the guys there can help you with your problem...

putra-hows your car...hows the sunroof coming along?

my freind in college bought a supra but not twin turbo./...manage to test it...even though not twin turbo but its damm bloody power lah...1st gear initially abit got lag but once towards the end of 2nd gear n 3rd gear kicks in...damm powerful...like RB20 lah....2nd n 3rg gear oni max power...

by the way...star papers got drifting article ...it was an event in Islamic Uni last week...check it oput lah...hoping to see u guys lah for TT....let me know lah on when can we have it...ok...cheers

putra...I saw your car also yesterday nite. But juz that I don't know who are you only hehe. You were with the guy I was talking to right? Yea Champion White. That's what the ex-owner told me. Haha thanx for the compliments but I didn't do anything much to it also hehe. Looking towards the TT la. When is it la? Make it tonight okies? I'll call Short and ask him first :regular_smile:

Short..haha! If so, I'm sorry to disappoint u man. Won't be going sideways anytime soon coz wanna complete what I have in mind first then only start to drift :regular_smile:

Regards;

hey guys,...last night TT was a gud one...its gud to finally get togather in such notice n just have a TT....the venue was at 69 garden...a gud place where all cars is noticable..hehe...the turn out was quite gud...it was gud to see putra4767,civic_6366,bullet666,JUN,4G56 an my self present there....there were also few other freinds whom joined along the TT...all are welcomed....even though there wasnt much car talk by everyone....but it was really gud to finally have a gud start...i believe putra4767 and gang then went to Nilai3 Speedway for the drag...how was it?...hoping u would update us on that....hopefully the next TT we could all sit down and share more bout our car knowledge as well as experience...

by the way....JUN and putra...nice cars u guys got there...hoping to see it shine at the next TT...thanks once again to all of you who manage to come out n join in the TT in such notice...cheers!

Hie

Yo guys, Had a gr8 time in our TT,,,,,,

Thanx 4 attending.............

Bout the NIlai 3 drag...It was almost over when we reached there...

Not bad, lots of EK9 competing that night..At least about 10 cars....

hieeee
yo guys.. yeah me too had gr8 time in TT..... putra.. wats up man.. nvr call u today.. my boss was wit me.. so cant go anywhre.. even breakfast also wit him.. hopefully he chow to kuantan tonite...

hey short.. thanks for arranging the TT section.. was dam good.. hope next TT will b more members n more cars.. kay.. good luck man.. saw u wit ya fren roamin around in z4.. nice car..

hey JUN.. nice to meeting u man.. nice car.. cun colour wit cool rim's..

Enjoyed the TT with you guys :regular_smile: Felt great meeting up with the other members. Looking forward to the next one. Meantime, stay safe and drive safe and happy modding you guys :shades_smile:

Regards;

hey guys...thanks for the support guys...will arange the next TT soon...oh yeah civic..was driving a Beamer Z4 around...a freind of ours works in BMW...e brought the car out for fun...so helet us use it n test it...its a superb car to drive...amazing hadling and optimumpower...3rd gear i hi 170kmh withso much throtle left togo...so far tested a maximum speed of 240kmhtill it cuts off...great car...wish i had themoney tobuy it...rm450k...well illarrange the next TT soon...will check with JUN and the other guys...have fun...drive safe and happy modding..cheers.

hi guys

hi there guys........its been sometime since i posted...have bben busy with exams and assignments. enjoyed the TT session last weekend guys.....looking forward for more sessions.
putra4767....need to turun nilai 3 dis weekend la.....really in love with the 2 door EKs we saw last week.

hie hie hie guyz.... yo putra how r u man.. hey 4g56 wats up man.. hey short nice to hear bout the car.. hmmmm... anyway do BMW hav cut off???.. i hav tested my bro's BMW 528 as i know its can go up to 275... from 0- 190 its was dam fast but from 200 - 275 its was a bit slow... it took 5 km for reach 275 in kl - klia highway... its only a standard car.. but Z4 is sport car how can the BMW hav a cut off... Wat i know is mostly only japanese car hav cut off... i dunno la.. jus wanna know more bout BMW..i dunno nothing bout cars.. mayb u guys knew better thn me.. anyway in which road u hav tested up to 240... only saw u driving in town.. tested in morib road ah.... anyway latest update news i heard is the BMW met in accident n a chinese lady past away.. izzit true.... or its jus a rumors.... ok guys... take care... putra... we go jln kapar next week... hav something to do thre.. ok.. take care all... hey JUN take care man.... -MaG- ....DuN DrInK n DrIve.... SmOkE n FlY... he he he he