ZTH Melbourne

Hey, where's everyone from Melb? Should be back from holidays right?

Who's going Moomba? Seems like it's next weekend...

;) dun cock lah freestyler!!!!!!
when r u coming back?????? go drift ok.... wilson got s15 ady........hehehe

hey buddies..... long time never come in here..... how's life? when's our once in a blue moon Melbourne TT???? hehehehehe

hahahaha...... welcome back..... we'll see if we can make it on next weekend or the week after next.......... :)

Hey Guys,

lets have a TT after the drift event.
We can have it somewhere nearby the circuit as well.

If not mistaken Taylors Lakes is nearby the circuit small town.

Maybe we have dinner there or while you guys going back give it a pass by in Preston then have dinner is Sofia's. Cheap and Big meal deals. kakakaa

Everyone remember to bring more memory cards and take more pictures & videos. Maybe should bring laptops too so can store into hard drive as soon as the memory card full.

Originally posted by -fRëɧt¥£3R-@Feb 26 2005, 17:16
wei..guys..im in syd..

u guys got ur aussie license? dunt u lose ur m'sian license wen u apply for aussie license.
[snapback]769518[/snapback]​

Actually they said you will lose your malaysian driving license but nothing much they just punch a hole on your license. I think should be fine.

Will fine out how when renew my license in malaysia.

hey guys i'm in melbourne too
whats up
got drift events here also
hey tell me when there is a drift even coming ok pm or or something
i want to see also
hehe
any one got chun sports car here?

i'm in caulfield
how about you?.
do you have a car here?
i got a camry:S lolz
kinda bigt car for me :S
but its a 3.0 so its ok lolz

good...
I'm in Lilydale.... the far Eastern suburb....
Yes.. i hav a car here....
nothing is big enough here.... which model is ur Camry?