I'm not quite sure, I tried experimenting with the alarm module detached, still happens! anyone knows any person I could go to??
going back to the place where you got the alarm unit installed is they best way.
I'm not quite sure, I tried experimenting with the alarm module detached, still happens! anyone knows any person I could go to??
going back to the place where you got the alarm unit installed is they best way.
taikor rabbit(lan), u change MR gear box liao ar?
That can't be done as it came with the car when I bought it 2nd hand,haha oh well..I'll just keep trying my luck around..
is there any CRX EF8 for sale? how much is it going?u sure u wan ar?
get EF8 lo~ (CRX)
taikor rabbit(lan), u change MR gear box liao ar?
nole.. where u got that news?
if that's the case, all I can think is, go to any reliable accessory shop and ask them to check on the alarm unit installed in your car.
If they can't do anything about it, and you really are getting sick of the repeating problem, get a new alarm unit installed.
Hmm.. does this have anything to do with the battery? Just curious.
is there any CRX EF8 for sale? how much is it going?
coz yr avatar pic is 6speed shown :P

serious bo? 20~30K can get EG6?? The one with B16 engine?i guess 20-30k only ppl willing to let go gua -.-
tho the price can get eg6 adi