ZTH KuChiNG zone

I'm not quite sure, I tried experimenting with the alarm module detached, still happens! anyone knows any person I could go to??

going back to the place where you got the alarm unit installed is they best way.

That can't be done as it came with the car when I bought it 2nd hand,haha oh well..I'll just keep trying my luck around..

Greetings Kuchingites!
Any intresting topic to chat about?I`m fr Kucing also..riding a Modenas! :biggrin:
(looking for EFs/EGs civics for sale)

Cheers!

That can't be done as it came with the car when I bought it 2nd hand,haha oh well..I'll just keep trying my luck around..

if that's the case, all I can think is, go to any reliable accessory shop and ask them to check on the alarm unit installed in your car.
If they can't do anything about it, and you really are getting sick of the repeating problem, get a new alarm unit installed.

Hmm.. does this have anything to do with the battery? Just curious.

u sure u wan ar?
get EF8 lo~ (CRX)

taikor rabbit(lan), u change MR gear box liao ar?
is there any CRX EF8 for sale? how much is it going?

if that's the case, all I can think is, go to any reliable accessory shop and ask them to check on the alarm unit installed in your car.
If they can't do anything about it, and you really are getting sick of the repeating problem, get a new alarm unit installed.

Hmm.. does this have anything to do with the battery? Just curious.

is there any CRX EF8 for sale? how much is it going?

i guess 20-30k only ppl willing to let go gua -.-
tho the price can get eg6 adi

hav to find la
coz b4 getting my neo i was going for a eg4 wif b16a (legal of coz :P) around that price
so eg6 should b slightly higher a bit only
hehe

Wahhh..!Eg6(again) or EF8?Hmm..cant make up my mind now:hmmmm:
Whats tat CRX colour?Theres only a few of them here in Kuching..

hav to source around if anyone wanan sell that RARE car(CRX) bo
the shape looks good, n if only u can find the car wif original moon roof~(can bring gals see stars~)

unless the only way to go for is motor trader liao -.-