ZTH KuChiNG zone

sienz this thread is growing slow
anyone insterested wif ZTH decal stuff? i may go discuss wif one of the mods if u ppl like :P
we'll make it special
i hav "project" hehe

CRX with 3s and 4WD, saw it, touch it, sit on it... kacau it...

just got my new laptop and then can on line liaw ma... cos my laptop being send back to exchange for newer model... :biggrin:

CRX with 3s and 4WD, saw it, touch it, sit on it... kacau it...

just got my new laptop and then can on line liaw ma... cos my laptop being send back to exchange for newer model... :biggrin:

u no buy from me :(
my sis sell notebook le~

user6
honda EG 2 door, saw in motor trader :P
18K yellow, racing clutch, sport absorber, call 012-520 1131 (Loc. Ipoh) >>> bring this back la~ hehe

Aiyoh!Tat owner never reply my calls..i wonder if the car still avlble?
SMSed also bo layan ..how to do business like tat.
At least say its avlble or sold then ppl wont kacau anymore..

Most of the 2drs EGs in KL/Peninsular M`sia u see the price are sometimes ridiculous!
Tats normal EGs!!Dont mentioned about the original EG6!!
Just because those models are very much in demand..
Nearly givin-up my effort already..:confused:

So,still car-less now..just my trusted Modenas Krisstar for daily commute
After all..the fuel price nowadays,well..u know.Blarrrrdy Bloodsucking!!

Cheers!

hey guys, need help. My Kelisa's driveshafts are broken or almost broken. Need to replace them both sides as soon as possible. Where can I source a replacement?

My dad quoted RM2K per side from Perodua SC Pending, so in total need to fork out RM4k to replace both sides.

I heard from WMsia people says can get RM200 per side for Kelisa from spare part shop. The thing is, I dont know which spare part shop in Kuching caters driveshafts.

thanks guys. :rolleyes:

spare parts shop lo~ hehe
try "sam hin" which between chung hua middle sch no3 n kenyalan there
i don think it;s so expensive but u should try there

spare parts shop lo~ hehe
try "sam hin" which between chung hua middle sch no3 n kenyalan there
i don think it;s so expensive but u should try there

where exactly the place? can wikimapia it for me? Not quite well versed in Kenyalang. :biggrin:

now.. where's the shop located? :confused:

http://img391.imageshack.us/img391/4958/zth01sf1.jpg

ya.. I also remembe following my fren to one of the shop in ang cheng ho.. he bought a replacement signal light for his Mazda hatch. I think 1980s car. That car, if you want to reverse, you need to shift into 1st. weird car. lol

Aiyoh!Tat owner never reply my calls..i wonder if the car still avlble?
SMSed also bo layan ..how to do business like tat.
At least say its avlble or sold then ppl wont kacau anymore..

Most of the 2drs EGs in KL/Peninsular M`sia u see the price are sometimes ridiculous!
Tats normal EGs!!Dont mentioned about the original EG6!!
Just because those models are very much in demand..
Nearly givin-up my effort already..:confused:

So,still car-less now..just my trusted Modenas Krisstar for daily commute
After all..the fuel price nowadays,well..u know.Blarrrrdy Bloodsucking!!

Cheers!

get my car then. It's already in kuching, cash & carry. No need to spend much $ to mod already.

Wow!You drive an Eg6?Must be a superfast Eg6 I reckon?!
Which one is yours,sir?

PM me details and the price ofcourse ;)

Thanx!

check ur pm.
I don't drive eg6, but still a honda :biggrin:
Got modded but still not fast :biggrin: