farique
i asked my friend for the parts
u wan the whole driveshaft o juz a "stick" to the brakes?
farique
My previous ride, a kelisa with similar situation was diagnosed with faulty steering rod, but I did not change it anyway haha not sure about yours.
does the "klak-klak-klak" sound happens when taking sharp turn with full lock steering?
for my case, the sound happens when cornering from stand still where the wheels start to spin (accelerate) in full lock (or half full lock) steering. Taking corner at high speed does not result any knocking sound at all.
does the "klak-klak-klak" sound happens when taking sharp turn with full lock steering?
for my case, the sound happens when cornering from stand still where the wheels start to spin (accelerate) in full lock (or half full lock) steering. Taking corner at high speed does not result any knocking sound at all.
wher mr president... when another TT???get my car then. It's already in kuching, cash & carry. No need to spend much $ to mod already.
tired playing with it??hehehe.. want to change new machine ha??go for fdr bro...waa
u long tiem absent
what's yr excuse now ar~? ehhe
evoX2 change evo12 liao~ same to his name ma~
super sunday ar?
later some "friendly ppl" come collect "ticket" of RM100 per entry o~ hgehe
don say bako la
sweat even i can't really catch up wif kancils in pick up -.-
sienz liao
wanan mod my car b4 i play again
#!^)%*@$^T@_%$^@%!)(%!

my fren want to sell eg 2 doors red color.. qkfxxxx.. b16a manual.. 30k....... call me for view on sunday only...
and 1 db8 black put in b18c auto sell 35k in bintulu.....