ZTH KuChiNG zone

farique
i asked my friend for the parts
u wan the whole driveshaft o juz a "stick" to the brakes?

I'm not sure my self. The sound of 'klak-klak-klak" whenever taking sharp turns is the whole driveshaft? I think it's the stick only maybe?

thanks bro.

My previous ride, a kelisa with similar situation was diagnosed with faulty steering rod, but I did not change it anyway haha not sure about yours.

does the "klak-klak-klak" sound happens when taking sharp turn with full lock steering?

for my case, the sound happens when cornering from stand still where the wheels start to spin (accelerate) in full lock (or half full lock) steering. Taking corner at high speed does not result any knocking sound at all.

does the "klak-klak-klak" sound happens when taking sharp turn with full lock steering?

for my case, the sound happens when cornering from stand still where the wheels start to spin (accelerate) in full lock (or half full lock) steering. Taking corner at high speed does not result any knocking sound at all.

as much as I remembered, mine happens as soon as I started the engine haha and especially loud when I rover over potholes and uneven roads lol. It did improved a bit after I had changed the engine mountings(ori,pasti yang ori). But don't take my words for it, yours might be a different story, send it to a mechanic for dignosting hehe

Some LSD-equipped cars do make sounds similar to that..from what i read tho.
It might be something else..Yeah it might be the driveshaft!(the driveshaft boot might be leaking grease)

Get it checked!It eventually leads to other problems.

Just my opinion.Cheers

markii,
smet workshop is kinda far
somewhere near kim hin industrial
u need someone bring u there else u can;t really find it
unless u;re very familiar wif that place

my fren want to sell eg 2 doors red color.. qkfxxxx.. b16a manual.. 30k....... call me for view on sunday only...

and 1 db8 black put in b18c auto sell 35k in bintulu.....

waa
u long tiem absent
what's yr excuse now ar~? ehhe

evoX2 change evo12 liao~ same to his name ma~

hahahaha.... so bz lately.. owest traveling... here n ther.... very tired.. my car juz come out frm hospital... huhuhuh... when next TT mr president??this sunday meet up la at supersunday.. bring evox2..

last saturday nite... at bako.. saw putra red play with ek white.. nice shot.. any idea who own that ek/ej white??sound like b18..

super sunday ar?
later some "friendly ppl" come collect "ticket" of RM100 per entry o~ hgehe

don say bako la
sweat even i can't really catch up wif kancils in pick up -.-
sienz liao
wanan mod my car b4 i play again
#!^)%*@$^T@_%$^@%!)(%!

super sunday ar?
later some "friendly ppl" come collect "ticket" of RM100 per entry o~ hgehe

don say bako la
sweat even i can't really catch up wif kancils in pick up -.-
sienz liao
wanan mod my car b4 i play again
#!^)%*@$^T@_%$^@%!)(%!

put in gsr la... sum neo put in gsr.. dont play2 ho.. :biggrin:

my fren want to sell eg 2 doors red color.. qkfxxxx.. b16a manual.. 30k....... call me for view on sunday only...

and 1 db8 black put in b18c auto sell 35k in bintulu.....

Halo there Mr.Evil,hmm..eg 2drs??Eg6 or Eg4?Interesting..Qkf??Is the car legal or not?
Wats ur fren phone number?Might be intrested IF the price is right.

Thanx!

oii.. mr president. luckily, u din go on that night. and if i pick u up, i kenak pancung palak by ur brother. :biggrin:

hehehe...

wah...ef 2 drs still sell at 30k. good pricing. my frend ek 2 drs original with b16a but changed to b18a only sell around rm35k-40k if i'm not mistaken.

no ler
i asked him go de

i asked x2 go but he din go
nice le
see Vii test, smet drift in middle of road, kancil test wif myvi like aeroplanes, some more the 3s crx

y not this sunday TT n together go help user6 see the civic?~ hehe