beside
today at topware saw an evo7
using SSQV if not mistaken
sound damn nice when boosting
"baa baaa baaaa baaaaaa"
that doesn't sound like wastegate
hehe

dono also
this guy very haolian till i call him also no answer my phone when i see him bako once -.-
n don think he got that in his civic also
coz the feel from the speed juz normal -.-
hehe

i see. I thought if he got h22a then i want try, never try with h22a before.

u wan try har? tot u said u sold yr type R adi :P?
friday (after 9:30pm), saturday nite i'm ok for drinks
i try if i can contact e3 o not
n ask donny out also (the one wif 350z(M))

hehe

all kei kei one... all of u own monster cars.
i only have a :slug:.

TT? where TT? 'm underage so k not drink alocohol or go to Pub. bo? how lei? :thefinger:

har?~ like this wan go coffee bean ar?
u hav snails!:? wow
so fast do yr project car to turbo adi
i wan also no chance :(
e3
pm me yr number TQ~

all kei kei one... all of u own monster cars.
i only have a :slug:.

TT? where TT? 'm underage so k not drink alocohol or go to Pub. bo? how lei? :thefinger:

if u were underage, then president is what already?? :biggrin:

yalor... 'm still young la.

u guys think H22A fast may? H22A have bigger horse power but bear in mind that it is heavier (alot) then the B18C with CRV block. :biggrin: i think if EK9 with a B18C with CRV block and the other one with H22A, i think still got 50/50.

I have a friend with H22A, but the power feel normal only but the other one is B18C, really can feel the power.

President, 4G63T is the one with turbo.. 4G63 also have NA one. If 4G63T RS VR4 version, the block and the piston is stronger so can stand boost up to 1.2 bar but 4G63T Evo 1 - 3 series, the block is made of aloy so cannot tahan higher boost. break easily...
and by the way, Kuching don have much road for you to use NOS la, last time got a friend friend install NOS, once tekan, masuk longkang. happen very long long time ago. :driver:

** Pssstt.. Mr President, Want to Kao lui, easy la, go take your brother BMW Z3 or 4 ah..forgot. and go SOHO, sure can one... :thefinger: *cabut*

aiks
u dono my bro played wif nos b4 also on h22a about 15 yrs ago?

the 4g63 is mivec, meaning evo9 :P

his z3 gone adi -.-

15 years ago? so long may? no la... few years ago only la. just remember. me tend to forgot things these day.

Evo9 engine? wah!!! :adore:

forgot the china gals u met due to the poisoned milk issue eh~? -.-

maybe 1998 gua i guess
h22a turbo + nos
hehe

wan TT o not?
tml nite la
go drink drink
e3, ask my bro also (i ask him maybe he wont move at all -.-)

Kuching's Z3 got white one, red one, blue one, black one and silver one. Now also got Z4 but 6 series is better and more expensive.

cabutz... :driver: