ZTH KuChiNG zone

hello guys.

this morning around 9:30am while waiting at Tabuan Laru traffic light junction, I saw one Cefiro A31 with Blitz sticker on my right side and a red FC3s on my left side. I was heading to airport. haha..

the red FC shift up quite fast. bov only heard on first-2nd gear up shift. 2nd-3rd, no more. :biggrin:

RX7s are good looking (FC & FD) but, they are quite hard to maintain. Oil temp mau kena jaga, right foot (throttle) pun mau kena jaga.. people drives rotary car very rich. :laugh:

last tuesday, saw TopSecret Supra with volk GTC rims. Nice la that car. But, women was driving it. :laugh:

seriously, that car has no window tint. Respect la that owner. Not shy to show who's driving a monster car. :rock:

red rx7 fc? sounds familiar
izzit wif volk racing rims? hehe

top secret colour supra
auto, defi head up display, momo race steering, real nice n big rims
same owner of the pending rims shop who has a mk2 also

my bro no drive z3 liao
hehe

red type R i know
but nsx not type R i dono liao
that car using newer ver of nsx rims rite?

i know MD motor there also hav 1 red nsx

u wan change to another red monster ar?

no ppl plan for yamcha eh -.-"?

Hey guys anyone can help me with this weird situation I'm currently facing with my car?At time my alarm goes off moment after I lock my car, and when that happens, I'll start the car to deactivate the alarm as usual. Funny thing is that when I turn off the engine, the aircon will go on by itself!

Really getting on my nerves man!any could recommend me to a good wireman?

Hey guys anyone can help me with this weird situation I'm currently facing with my car?At time my alarm goes off moment after I lock my car, and when that happens, I'll start the car to deactivate the alarm as usual. Funny thing is that when I turn off the engine, the aircon will go on by itself!

red rx7 fc? sounds familiar
izzit wif volk racing rims? hehe

top secret colour supra
auto, defi head up display, momo race steering, real nice n big rims
same owner of the pending rims shop who has a mk2 also

my bro no drive z3 liao
hehe

yeh, I think the rims on the FC are volks. Good looking car. Very simple. I like it.

The supra is really nice. I didn't know that the pending shop owner has another 2J besides his JZX90.

He still selling NX kit?

red type R i know
but nsx not type R i dono liao
that car using newer ver of nsx rims rite?

i know MD motor there also hav 1 red nsx

u wan change to another red monster ar?

no ppl plan for yamcha eh -.-"?

whaa.. I didn't know MD imports NSX. What year NSX is that? The facelifted version? How much is it going for?

pretty weird problem you have there.

After you lock the car, the alarm goes on as if someone is trying to break-in?

exactly, which I will deactivate by starting the car and pressing the deactivation button. When that happens, the aircon will turn on itself after I turn off the engine!

Still happened a couple of times today, I'm clueless already!!

buy new cAR :p

nx KIT>???? Nitrous oxide kits u mean :P ?

nsx is normal version i guess
not the facelifted
no idea how much they selling tho
should b around 150k for such car -.-

buy new cAR :p

nx KIT>???? Nitrous oxide kits u mean :P ?

nsx is normal version i guess
not the facelifted
no idea how much they selling tho
should b around 150k for such car -.-

If only I earn as much as you do rex a.k.a Mr President hehe

At least you've cars to sneak out in,I don't haha!problems still unsolved la..really giving me the headache!

exactly, which I will deactivate by starting the car and pressing the deactivation button. When that happens, the aircon will turn on itself after I turn off the engine!

Still happened a couple of times today, I'm clueless already!!

I think it's the alarm unit faults. Could be the wiring loom or anything.

I'm not quite sure, I tried experimenting with the alarm module detached, still happens! anyone knows any person I could go to??