izzit wif volk racing rims? hehe
top secret colour supra
auto, defi head up display, momo race steering, real nice n big rims
same owner of the pending rims shop who has a mk2 also
my bro no drive z3 liao
hehe
red type R i know
but nsx not type R i dono liao
that car using newer ver of nsx rims rite?
i know MD motor there also hav 1 red nsx
u wan change to another red monster ar?
no ppl plan for yamcha eh -.-"?
pretty weird problem you have there.Hey guys anyone can help me with this weird situation I'm currently facing with my car?At time my alarm goes off moment after I lock my car, and when that happens, I'll start the car to deactivate the alarm as usual. Funny thing is that when I turn off the engine, the aircon will go on by itself!
Really getting on my nerves man!any could recommend me to a good wireman?
After you lock the car, the alarm goes on as if someone is trying to break-in?
buy new cAR :p
nx KIT>???? Nitrous oxide kits u mean :P ?
nsx is normal version i guess
not the facelifted
no idea how much they selling tho
should b around 150k for such car -.-
exactly, which I will deactivate by starting the car and pressing the deactivation button. When that happens, the aircon will turn on itself after I turn off the engine!
Still happened a couple of times today, I'm clueless already!!
I think it's the alarm unit faults. Could be the wiring loom or anything.