ZTH Kepong Area's TT

only occur during cold but normal during hot....

quite similar yeehau's case

seems like throttle body problem for me~~~~

according to the book la....

book of blank???

empty & clean 1 wo....

its the book of how to become a ahem ahem ahem ahem ahem...cough cough cough cough cough.......psssh psssh psssh.....meow meow meow meow meow....woof woof woof wof......mechanic!!!

:proud:

Blank, no...not that book is the book of ...Jade Grape ...something...Hahahaha

Looks like I got member joining me :biggrin:

Just incase either one of the mentioned parts need to change, below are the info for it:

Throttle Body:
  • Part Number: 22210-22060
  • Price: RM 2,391.85 (Price in year 2009, recently I asked is RM 2,700.00)

Alternator:
  • Part Number: 27020-0D100-LP
  • Price: RM 1,172.30 (2009 price, not sure about the price now)

**brand new from SC** :stupid:

Buy TB from half cut shop, few hundreds only :biggrin:

Throttle body very rarely need to replace, can just service it enough ady...should really service throttle body once a year anyway.

But most mech won't do that.

yea...but usually throttle body 1st symptom is the RPM keep on moving up and down rite?haha,like hunting for it...

anyway..SF ady buy denso irridium ady,juz wait see wat his mech said lor....

The BOOK of BLANK written by Sifu Blank

SC sure kisiao 1....but den easy to find TB from chopshop?hardly see wor...mayb i din look deep enuf..wakaka

I used to have this idling issue before, after serbis TB still problem exists. So suspect sensors kong already.

TB there got 2 sensors, if sensors kong, then really gg.com already. Last time I was able to find aa for my car, few hundreds only from half cut shop :biggrin:

After replace TB, no more issue.

yaba daba doooooo...wakaka

oo..sensor,well my car is TPS got abit prob,need to source or juz change it so tat no prob will occur in future...haha..kinda hard to find TPS for my car..lolz

actually we are just watching a slow motion replay, that is why it is slow. See how it takes the cerb, so steady :rofl: :rofl:

hahaha...ya,saw dis in dun knw which newspaper few weeks back!! LMAO~!:D

Wah, so much to reply...I dunno what's the problem in detail yet, will let u guys know tonight.

So far, I only know the Mech change the Engine Hose which he said is adi Pecah. Replaced with his custom made hose as I was told by my mum and they said it is much better than the original ones...

Will find out more then let u guys know.

TR:
I told my parents before to ask the mech to check the alternator...not sure if they remember to do so...will have to double confirm...

Bro, 2nd hand car, mesti tak lepas my own personal JPJ Inspection one....:banghead:

yeehau86:
Wah...so costly leh...:banghead:

Still I thank you guys a lot for the advise and stating out all other posibilities. :adore:

Yah the throttle position sensor can cause some issues, but won't usually cause unstable idle, usually will cause too high or too low idle and can cause loss in power cos ECU can't correctly calculate throttle position.

The other common culprit is idle control valve/stepper.

Wah lan ye SF....that GT3 RS still not pass your JPJ inspection.... never mind we have our own JPJ officer mah....where is her ah...calling JPJlover...

If this RS also can't consider than even bicycle also you can't get.....this Ferdinand version very good you know....so quiet even you go home at 4 or 5 am also no need to worry of waking the neighbours up or your parents....I bet when you sneak up on those Ferrari they also won't know....

each time i watch the video I can't stop LOL when he mention the over sized spoiler 'starting from 5km/hr...his face has no expression at all..
Salzburgring....Hahahahaha

Khoo, I think the DIY GT wing accord owner in Senawang also lose to this white tuxedo guy....he build the whole car with PVC pipes...

Guys any news on the drive up to goh tong by moko?! Sorry been away for sometime. Busy with work.. What's new?!

now you know why SC is the best :adore:

ST
yeah, that was my trouble code last time: Idle Control Malfunction. So his case is unstable idle?