ZTH Kepong Area's TT

yeehau86:
got difference bro...smoked tail lights ma hehe! But to me actually I prefer crystal/chrome type...I saw one headlights for our Altis very nice....Crystal type projector Headlamp. Seen before? and US Specs Altis Rear Tail Lights...something like ours but a bit different.

HKS:
Will have to confirm my attendance later... I still dunno what's the plan this friday night for the Farewell Party for my colleague. Not sure what time it ends.

I mean the design nothing much different, smoke can do outside geh, few RM only.

US Spec tail lamp is like the latest Persona's, that one only for me is something worth to change. If the design almost the same, just smoke only, better don't change and smoke your current headlamp. Projector aa, not so interested as OEM headlights always produce the best output in my opinion.

agree wif YH,anyway...i oso dun like to see the bmw 5 series de wif crystal white rear taillight...i think u guys see b4...ugly like shit...like some china made..mayb is china made de...ori much better looking...

eh the smoke,juz stick stiker rite?

those white 5s taillight.....really idiot n lala driver......make the person who follow behind eye very painful...... :mad::mad:

put dunhill merah 20's inside than become smoked lor..wat so hard?

stick sticker can one, khoo. Last time I did for only RM 20 for my 4G15, economical.

bro YH ur 4G15 is antique d..now if do for altis sure more expansixe wan...proton buatan malaysia..altis is toyota buatan jepun..sure got price difference wan when u drive to the shop...

SE86
add another RM 10 kot :biggrin:

khoo
spray inside can be done, just that the cost is higher. Need to take out casing, spray, jemur, then put back casing. Overall troublesome, scare workmanship not nice somemore. Need few hours.

If stick sticker, at most 30 minutes kautim. Just measure and cut, then use a blower and press the air bubble out. Result will be something like this:

bgf923.jpg

that one is I google one, not sure from where. I didn't have my car pic with me now. :itsme:

I like this US Spec Tail Light. Can make our Altis look different. But have to ship in from US.
altis017ia.jpg

This is the Crystal Projector Headlamp that I was talking about. I like the design actually. Can stand out among other Altis.
newledsmeretro008medium7je.jpg

But if use sticker, due to our country hot climate, the sticker can last? I think spray is much more lasting? I dun really like Smoked headlamp. Unless my car is BLACK or Dark Gray

SF:like that my car pearl white and comes with ori smoked head lamps how?sell and get crystle wan onli ah?

No lar...I don't mean that is ugly to have smoked head lamp for other car's color. Just different ppl have different taste la. :wink:

Guys check this out.... I wonder what SF would do in this kinda situation :rofl:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interesting-downloads/335990-sexy-kl-girl-confession-caught-on-tape.html

[H] [K] ,
oi~~~how dare u disturbed me very early morning today...i started to fall asleep dah...suddenly...*message tone*....:mad:

yeehau86:
ur altis batt change to NS60?why?heavy ICE mod???[