BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
khoo198:
kekekeke~~~

Drunk liao ma...:stupid:

i believe the engine oil sump or the oil filter housing or oil filter puncture liao...did u see the floor cover with engine oil...???

pity that C22A...kena abuse kaw2 by the japangnese...

oh...frm start to the end of the video...the 1 only & only japs language i understand is BAKA ...:rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I think he at least drag it for few km already, you see the disk rotor totally out of shape.
damn, i see that car my heart also sakit :banghead:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
[H] [K] :
uikkksss....apa ni?

kasi KLCC terus...:rolleyes:

Supra_Fanatics:
aiseh brader...if the one who kasi injection is Felixia Yeap...

u sure won't cry father cry mother now...pain la,very suai la and etc...

wah,if FY now cook some congee and feed you...u sure recover tomorrow morning...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Since when FY got d!ck to inject him?! :confused::confused: Tot is the otha way around. HE inject, then water /liquid come out then for sure sihat.... :rofl::rofl:

sk8terboyz

Oct 12, 2009
blank wat time u will go out for TT frm ur hse? if b4 10pm out..mind 2 come to selayangmall's maindoor that "wahchan" shop o not coz my hp kena keep inside "KAPMAN" when working time so cant use -.-ll

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
this japanese uncle very "kik sui"la....WQF740, if come to trade in...sure i wont take....scary man! wander why so lazy to change into spare tire?
sigh..."macam macam ada"

YH, that one is not the disk rotor is the steel wheel....due to heat the wheel cover melted away already.....Hahahahahaha

EvoZ, ya that uncle very kik oh.....if I were there I sure scold kau him with Japanese language...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i only knw yamateh kimochi

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro,
my dinner ends bout 10.30 to 11pm
sms me where the new tempat...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i really have no idea where to tt,cj was closed,kfc & rest 33 have limited parking,yuan kee environment not so comfy,mamak no alcohol...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
To all the drunken masters at kepong, it has been a pleasure meeting with u guys. Thanks for the angpow as well :biggrin: Hope to hang out more often. Snooker/lucky ball TT next time?! Last but not least Go Xi Fatt Chai. Huat Ar!!
P/s; SF - too bad u miss out in meeting FY :rofl::rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
[H] [K] [S];4168021 said:
To all the drunken masters at kepong, it has been a pleasure meeting with u guys. Thanks for the angpow as well :biggrin: Hope to hang out more often. Snooker/lucky ball TT next time?! Last but not least Go Xi Fatt Chai. Huat Ar!!
P/s; SF - too bad u miss out in meeting FY :rofl::rofl:
wahh.. toking about snooker + lucky ball ar... u r dead meat... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Sifu Damon , SF, and etc and etc... master sifu la...

Hey people,

I did some research on modifying cams-just some questions as this cannot be found in websites.

1. If we do change our camshafts to Racing or Hi cam, will it make the idling moody? This will of course encourage high FC right?

2. If we use semi racing instead of racing will the idling be more stable instead of going up and down?

3. I read that changing the camshafts only improves mid torque(sometimes) and high torque(most of the time) I wonder what can I do to...