ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Blank - when u wan to mod till like tat?add flare,den turbocharged...woot...hehe....ini sendiri kasi poison...wakakaka

SF - well,dun think the director kill his own movie,in fact,he is thinking of monetary wise,anyway,dun think director alone had the say in taking Jay chou as Bruce Lee,as mayb the sponsor and staffs,wanted the director to take Jay Chou as promising of good box office hits...wat to do...biz is biz,art is art.....businessman always think of using the less capital to gain more profits...sigh...still...IpMan fans gonna watch it,Bruce Lee fans gonna watch it...nw even Jay Chou fans gonna watch it...means more and more ppls will watch...

guys,please park ur car properly when u are around KL area...because i found out that DBKL's tow trucks are now very hardworking towing those illegal parking car started frm this month...time,i seen 1 got towed during 7pm...even on sunday too...:thefinger:

http://img36.imageshack.us/img36/7672/image1340.jpg

:sleep:

yea...i even see a DBKL tow truck speed around 90,overtake me...mayb rush to tow a car..wonder wat happened...anyway heard tat they plan to join the local council summon to link wif jpj....sigh,hope parliament wont approve it

kazukimy:
i heard it too...btw,still got something forgotten to said...the tow truck also got blue color led lamp at the roof top maciam police's E10...terang siot...jauh2 dah leh nmpk...hehe

yup yup,at 1st i tot custom or some big shot as i was driving at erm...near the segambut roundabout there..after he take over i saw DBKL..ma de....wakaka

my friend parked at sentosa hospital..just by the sidewalk...kena tow...rm330 charges altogether....

Ya i saw the tow cars...u know the place where u have to go through segambut then u will see Kiaramas on your right, and if u turn left and then u will have to make a U-turn to get to Jalan Kuching? That condo area where we usually U-Turn ppl always park illegally there and I saw like 3 - 4 tow trucks towing the cars and go off one by one. They will snap a photo of your car where u park before towing.

kazukimy:
Ya, u r right bro, u have enlighten my curiousity. Yes, i guess these movie will attract all the all time crazy young ladies to watch Ip Man 3. Since, Jay Chou is in the movie. I just hope they will teach him proper martial arts instead of some special effects in the movie...that's just gonna make the movie not so realistic.

yup..i think is there,haha....lot of cars park by the roadside...gud oso,wont be clogging the road,but the road there still kinda got lot of pothholes..sigh..

tow cars .........
if tow cars tarik my car...
i drive my forklift kasih upside down the tow car......

most of the tow trucks are bandaraya contractors la... they get commission for each car towed. its their 'bread n butter' thats why they very efficient in towing cars away.

kazukimy:
yup...its sri putramas there...the u turn road condition damn bad 1 la and yea there's many car park at the road side there...btw,there a warning sign *ZON TUNDA* at there thou...

But now no need to all the way front to make a U-Turn jo...made a new U-Turn further up front before the usual U-Turn area. So, no need to pass by the illegal car parks there...:rofl:

Yala, tow also good always morning causes traffic jam cuz of those Idiot Drivers...

kazukimy:
yup...its sri putramas there...the u turn road condition damn bad 1 la and yea there's many car park at the road side there...btw,there a warning sign *ZON TUNDA* at there thou...

yea...tat why,always park road side,kacau je,make the road sempit...still bad ah?hmm..

Supra_Fanatics:
other story if frm jalan kuching...:p

kazukimy:
bad...very bad to those who use adjustable with hard set up...keke

lolz...especially for blank korkor de kp..hehe...and also SF de altis..wait...SF u go there for?muehehe....anyway there nw got 1 u turn b4 the potholes mines there,hope the will cover it up...seriously,been years ady like tat....

no yumcha tonite?sunday nite...family day huh...hehe...SF any update on ur altis?blank korkor ur KP leh?

SF's ride sibeh comfort, he said. So no impact kot. He only change spring or absorber either one only.

kazukimy:
muehehe....the potholes mines still there la...with some cement drop too...make the road uneven kaw2...:mad:

my kamben ar...no molifai 1...stock standard bai...but now consuming engine oil alrdy...hehe

SF's altis many update then mine...frm exhaust,suspension,brake,engine...now suspension done alrdy...let's wait for his next mod...myb i can take it as reference in the future

yeehau86:
u forgotten about the handling part...he said,handling wise improved too...

waseh...see lar,after awhile the road will spoilt again..zzz...e

huh...wat he mod?waseh.....so many underground mod de?lolz
makan engine oil?good excuses to molifai the engine..hehe