ZTH Kepong Area's TT

father Bunta wake up at 5 am to prepare toufu for SF to deliver ah?:biggrin:

btw KUNG HEI FAT CHOY to all :cheers::cheers::cheers::party::cheers::cheers::cheers::beer::beer::party::cheers:

Khoo198: Your car one day will end up like this right? Damn "Ying chai".

http://www.eurotekdesign.com/benny/images/mr2_side_large.jpg

for me the tom's scoop is really 'yeng' 1.....but abt scissors door.....erm......'bengish'??:confused::rofl:

CD1963_Z.jpg

OMG SF, not those rims lah...and the rear skirting add on is not nice..car very tall...

CNY my factory keep going....Ai~~busy like hell.....

:rofl::rofl::rofl:ya....TR...forget to mention tht rims too...not match lar`` with VIP style rims:banghead:

TitanRev: haha! U didn't tell me also I didn't realise as I was only focusing on the lambo doors and Khoo's dream bunny ears....

Maybe during CNY can pay a visit to your factory :biggrin: and TT awhile there :rofl:

Khoo198: Ah Bengish arr? Hmm...maybe you don't like scissors door? cuz only 2 door car put scissors door only nice ma...last time I even thought of putting Lambo doors on Altis lolz! :rofl:

Like this:
http://verticaldoorsale.com/images/ecperf2.jpg

chinese youngster?with lcly face?:rofl:

sorry tiger...is conceited face...

:rofl:ya~my fren told me before.....every time he get down frm car must look left.... look right......like many person attracted by his door like tht:banghead::rofl::stupid:

better dun talk too much here.....mayb is 1 of forumer here:rofl:

Lolz! Look left and right to check out whether ppl is checking out on his car or not ma haha!

I came across 1 Honda Accord before...modded kaw kaw on exterior with some 3D effect body kit that have some dragons and stuffs...Have 2 front manual Lambo doors that doesn't really close smoothly like those lambo doors...:rofl: rear doors are stock...

Ya like khoo said better dun mention much on forum lolz! :banghead:

:rofl:ya~my fren told me before.....every time he get down frm car must look left.... look right......like many person attracted by his door like tht:banghead::rofl::stupid:

better dun talk too much here.....mayb is 1 of forumer here:rofl:

he wear miniskirt?

lolz..even my college..some dude juz drove a brand new kompressor C klasse and BMW E36 318 ady look left and right to see who kap him..wakaka..anyway is indian...nt to be racist...wakaka

the sap ba wan,last time when there b4...gila 1..especially if step it at there...scary...need good set of suspension and nice tyres..and off u go..wakaka...:biggrin:

There's one Civic (FD2-R) that attends track days at Sepang often from HCOC with these kind of doors.

2 month ago i also saw that civic appears at sepang open track day....
i snap 2 picture .. the pic still in my phone....
that car also show at hypertune or extreme mag before....:biggrin:

he's the shorty with LEDS at the door izzit? who had to jump if wanna shut his door rite? saw d dude during a TT session in dataran prima previously.....

mahai....this 1 really drifting practice session at musim kemarau...:rofl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7GmuYbRypg

[H] [K] [S];4149518 said:
he's the shorty with LEDS at the door izzit? who had to jump if wanna shut his door rite? saw d dude during a TT session in dataran prima previously.....

That is damn kaw funny :rofl: :banghead: 100 times...

LOL!!!

By the way, for those who is staying in Kepong would notice this Waja before.

Is yellow in colour with black Front and Rear Bonnet. With some black stripes on the door as well. Most memorable one will be a Skull Image at the rear bonnet. (rear adi convert to those evo look bonnet where the number plate is at the bottom)

Yesterday, saw it on tow and front all Smashed...really unlucky to start a new year with a major accident...hope he is okay...